Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

LadyLeo736

56 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 45-65 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Golfing goddess looking for a fun loving caddy

In her own words

I am an attractive, classy, very active person with many interests (golf anyone?). I love doing anything outdoors that gets my face in the sun, from watching a sporting event to walking through art shows or on a beautiful nature trail. I love music and enjoy anything live, (big jazz & rock fan) action movies, drama and especially comedies ("I asked for a car, I got a computer"). I confess to watching tv -documentaries, comedies, dramas, sports, etc. Laughing comes easily to me and I find humor and a sense of the absurd a most appearling quality. I believe laughing with friends is the best medicine for anything! I love to discover new restaurants, explore museums, go to concerts, smell the fragrance fresh baked bread (you will have to bake it tho), scented candles, and sweat sox. (I threw that one in to throw you off) I am enjoying being single after a long marriage and am wondering about other nice normal people out there, wherever 'out there' is. Maybe I should wonder what "nice and normal" is too? Looking for a fun-loving person who is sincere, well-educated, financially and emotionally secure, romantic and did I mention fun? I will reply to all serious replies (write me an email please, not just a wink). And as the movie title says, yes I do love dogs.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Favorite hot spots

Enjoy Crocker Park, downtown 4th Street, new restaurants, Las Vegas, FL, any place warm and sunny, love weekend getaways to places near and far....my favorite vacation was Provence, France and Italy.

Favorite things

I love getting together with friends for a bite to eat or a drink or a quick 9 after work. Love comedies (movies, theatre, tv), usually have 2 books going at once & listen to books on tape.

For fun

I am a very active person with many interests: love being outdoors (golf anyone?), enjoy sports, music (jazz/rock especially), movies, theatre, dancing, dining, art fairs, love to travel, and a quiet evening at home also suits me just fine.

Last read

I have a long drive to work so I listen to books on tape every day. From comedies to drama. What I've learned is that it all depends on how good the narrator is. I could listen to Sean Connery (the only true Bond) read the phone book and be happy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (178cms) to 8'0" (244cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am one of the lucky people who can say I love my job! I am an Executive Assistant for a global aluminum company. I believe you can achieve greatness while still having fun. Clown noses are optional.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Attended high school in Toledo, OH.