Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

CoolSassyFab

40 year old woman | Laurel, MD, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 70 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's make awesome memories together...

In her own words

Hi :) I'm interested in meeting a fun, laid-back, mature, romantic guy. Intellect, spirituality, sensuality and honest communication are very attractive traits. I'm fun, sassy, loving, adventurous, very social, yet conservative in some ways. I commit 100% once we get to that level. A very strong emotional connection is important to me. Looking to meet a grounded, smart, athletic guy to create awesome memories...and share this journey with. Looking forward to chatting with you! :) Major turn-ons/likes: honesty, openness, romanticism, fitness/endurance, spirituality, sensuality, gentle strength, cuddling, holding hands, late morning breakfast, evening walks after dinner, long days on a beach/poolside. I'm a feign for nice cuff links, nice ties and french cuff shirts on a man.... Major turn-offs: selfishness, arrogance/inflated egos, lack of purpose in life, effeminacy, dishonesty, mind games and passive-aggressive behavior... There's so much more to me that cannot be transmitted to prose... Please email me if you are interested :) Good luck with your search. Peace and blessings…..

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Fish

I have a 90gal salt water tank...

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm truly a foodie...I love great restaurants...in DC, I love Fiola, Oval Room, Proof, Adour, Citronelle, POV, Vidalia, Art and Soul. In B'more... Wit and Wisdom, Pabu, Roy's, Charleston and Teavolve...Yes, I'm not a cheap date, but I'm worth it :)

Favorite things

Movies:Romantic comedy, Drama, Thriller, Action, Biography/History. Music: R and B, NeoSoul, Rock, Jazz,Gospel, world music, 90s rap. Food: New American, French,Seafood, Sushi and Soul Food. Wine: Riesling. Not a fan of TV, but enjoy great movies...

For fun

Enjoying time with my boys, quality time with a great guy, massages, facials, 5K runs, 5 star dining, vacations/sunbathing/pools, picnics, dancing, gardening, concerts/shows/plays, decorating, art, reading, movies, meditation, luxury...

Last read

"5 Love Languages", "Where we belong". I also read my bible and daily devotional books regularly. Next reads: The Shack and The Four Agreements....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
not interested in atheists...a spiritual connection is a must for me. I've started learning more about Buddhism and the principles. Still a Christian, but open to other ideas that enrich and lift my spirit...
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral