
ByronBay83

31 year old man | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My goal is to find someone that makes me better and to return the favor

In his own words

About me, well I am not new to match. I have had success in the past and although I recently met a great girl it just wasn't the right fit for me; so I am back in the dating game! I have lived in Washington most of my life, 7 years in Florida when I was a kid, 6 months in Australia in college, and 6 months in Portland for work in 09'. I have always been an east side guy living in Kirkland and Bellevue but I am really thinking about Fremont or Queen Anne in the next few months. My longest relationship was 4.5 years to my high school sweetheart but besides that I haven't had too many long term relationships. Open book, I was really dedicated to my career and placed it first...which is why I am probably still single but where I want to be professionally. That being said I am really excited to meet someone and put them before everything else because to be quite honest a partner is the one thing I am really missing in my life and I am ready to make that change; sooner then later with all the weddings and events I have this summer ;) Okay the fun stuff! I'm really active. I play indoor soccer twice a week, softball on Tuesdays, just got a rad bike that I have been riding everywhere, I go to the gym 3-5 days a week; mostly to swim, and I will be competing in my second Tough Mudder race this August. I have 2 kayaks and would love to go exploring with you around Seattle waterways. Needless to say, I like to stay healthy and would really be interested in you being game for active things when the sun is out. In the winter I love to ski, fun fact, when I graduated from college I rebuilt a travel trailer and my best friend and worked at Crystal as legit ski bums! Byron is my dogs name. He is almost 2 and my little buddy. I run my office from home so me and him are usually walking around town twice a day. Hope you don't mind like dogs. He is about 15 pounds but solid muscle and loves to play. He is a Boston Terrier pug. For a first day I am a big fan of simple and short. Coffee or a drink after work is perfect. See if we have chemistry and then go forward from there. I will reply to you immediately if you email me and there appears to be a fit. Let's get right to it, talk to you soon!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I rescued a dog I call Byron. He is 2, really cool/funny and is a Boston Terrier Pug...I call him a "bug"

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Depends...we can talk about that and go to one of them on our date :)

College

Pacific Lutheran University, Tacoma, WA

Favorite things

Laying in my hammock, surprises, helping people, floating the river, golf, powder days skiing, grilling, closing deals, scoring goals, wine, awesome women, cool co-workers, the sun.

For fun

Indoor soccer, walk my dog, riding my Mt. Bike, grilling, hanging in my hammock in my back yard, golf with my dad/friends, kayaking in the sun, cooking.

Last read

A great Book!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree