
synaptron

33 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello, World!

In his own words

Let me start off by saying that I am a huge sports fan. My favorite teams are the Sharks, Giants and 49ers! I mainly watch hockey and baseball. I alternate between the two because while one is out for the season, the other one is just starting. I used to watch football more than any other sport, but being a San Jose native and having only one hockey team in the bay area, I just like rooting for the Sharks more. I'm looking for someone who's also into sports or at least is willing to accompany me to a game. My other interests are running and biking. I've ran a 5K, 5K with obstacles, 10K, four half-marathons, and a 20-mile bike event. I honestly don't like running, but it keeps me in shape and I enjoy the thrill of crossing the finish line. Besides watching sports and working on my cardio, I enjoy snowboarding. I go to Tahoe every other weekend during winter. I love being on the mountains and eating a rewarding burger after a long day. I'm also an avid do-it-yourself-er. That's me in a nutshell. If you decide to message me, tell me a litte bit about yourself and prove to me that you actually read my profile by mentioning something about it. It's easy to tell when you're sending the same messages to all guys. I have a personal algorithm for weeding out the bad messages and replying to the good ones. Hint: you can tell a lot about a person by the way he or she writes.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe, Yosemite, Pismo Beach, Monterey, Santa Cruz

College

San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

TV Shows: American Horror Show, Orphan Black, The Big Bang Theory, Mountain Men, The Little Couple, Duck Dynasty, The Middle, Mom, American Ninja Warrior Music: Pop, Rock, Country, Classic

For fun

I enjoy watching live sports, concerts, broadway, freak shows, circus, monster jam, magic shows, street performances, Disney on Ice...the list goes on. I like outdoor activities such as camping, fishing, hiking, biking and snowboarding.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe in God, but I don't attend church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I don't judge people based on their academic background, but more on their life achievements.