
Caliguy29

39 year old man | Corona, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-46 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Thanks for visiting my profile! In a nutshell,...

In his own words

Thanks for visiting my profile! In a nutshell, I am a 39 year old lawyer who runs a very busy practice (criminal defense, immigration, civil litigation, and family law). Friends and family (and clients for that matter!) describe me as loyal, friendly, approachable, and caring. I love reading up on geopolitics, history, science (love Cosmos), the law, politics (yes, sooner or later, we'll have that conversation!), culture, nature, and just news in general. I've been told I should go on "Jeopardy!", once I nail down women's literature, opera, and classical music, perhaps I will. I spent the better part of 12 and a half years (post high school) educating myself to get to this point in life. A point in life where I am financially stable, independent, choose my own schedule, and can truthfully say I love my job. Also, helping people out when they are most in need is an indescribable feeling, I love making a difference in people's lives. The ridicule I faced while getting to this moment (i.e. "go get as job", "you're a professional student", "when will you settle down?") has now been replaced by respect, gotta love that vindication! I am well-traveled too. Visited almost 40 of the 50 US states, been all over Britain (was born in London, UK), been to France, Belgium, Holland, Canada/Mexico, India, Kenya, Zimbabwe/Zambia, Singapore, Uganda, and Hong Kong. I am going to Holland next year too (have my ticket, wanna join me?) with plans to visit Germany, Czech Republic, Poland, Ukraine (assuming it's safe!), and Russia (assuming they will still allow in Americans and/or British nationals, and yes I am a dual-citizen). I also travel extensively across the LA/OC/IE region, mostly because of hearings at various courthouses. For fun, I love hosting parties and BBQs. Enjoy happy hours with friends, hiking, going to Vegas, watching NFL football and "soccer", playing tennis, and, yes, cooking. I can cook a wide variety of dishes, but I get complimented most on my "Butter Chicken", "Chicken Curry", and "Pan Seared Filet Mignon with a Red Wine Reduction". I also love DIY projects on the weekend. Always satisfying to make, fix, or install something. I won't date for the sake of dating anymore now. If I go out with you, I am hoping sparks fly and we have true chemistry because I am not looking for flings; I am looking for a relationship that will hopefully lead to something more special. And to sum this up, 5 unusual facts about me: 1) I have taken and passed on the 1st try, 4 state bar exams (NY, NJ, AZ, and CA); 2) I have traveled roundtrip cross-country 6 times on a Greyhound bus when in high school. I have also driven cross-country 3 times by myself; 3) I am deeply fascinated by science, especially physics (love the electromagnetic spectrum), so much so, I am strongly considering going back to school (for fun of course); 4) I speak 3 languages fluently, English, Spanish, and Gujarati. 5) I still get carded for alcohol, even after work in a suit and tie. So if you are drama-free, love a good laugh, enjoy fine wine and food, and have a good head on your shoulders, I'd love to meet you over a couple of drinks. Best of luck to all of you and thanks for stopping by.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Love dogs, will get one when the time is right.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there's a good atmosphere with great company, but if I have to pick, Laguna Beach, Irvine Spectrum, Newport Beach, Corona, Downtown Riverside.

College

California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Plenty of them, see above or shoot me an email!

For fun

Working out, football, appearing in court, learning, Walking Dead, Bond movies.

Last read

The Guardian, California Drunk Driving Defense, and the California Family and Penal Codes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Attorney-at-Law
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Indian and born in the United Kingdom.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Spiritual, but if you put a gun to my head, then Hindu.
Languages: English, French, German, Hindi, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Have an MBA and JD. Licensed attorney in NY and CA.