

30 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 20-33 within 3000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Greetings, im Eric. Im from New York City. Im...

In his own words

Greetings, im Eric. Im from New York City. Im nice, easy going, reliable type of person. I completed a two year degree during my service in the Air Force. After four years active duty I was discharged honorably and joined the Air Force Reserves part time. Afterwards I attended Brooklyn college and graduated with a four year degree in journalism, minoring in finance with many elective courses in psychhology. My favorite hobbies, including those already listed in my profile are going out, watching movies and traveling to new locations. The activities listed in my profile are what I enjoy the most and what I would consider my ideal dates. I never been married. I dont have any children. My height is 68 inches and my weight is 170lbs in socks. No exaggeration! I'm not a tall guy and neither am I short. I'm about average. I don't smoke and drink only socially if at all. I own a vehicle. I have no debt. I have a career. I'm a non shy introvert by default, but I turn into an extrovert if around others I get along with whom enjoys my company. If we do click I'm random/unpredictable and never shuts up! I match well with unique characters, Worldly, Deep thinkers, or those who are completely out their minds!!! But know it lol. Risk takers! People with life ideas. I usually don't click with those whose main source of entertainment include bickering and soap opera drama. Talking about others, while not exploring life nor getting things accomplished. I try to live a stress free existence which allows me to be in touch with life and nature. I'm very opinionated and educated but not arrogant enough to recede if the facts provided proves me incorrect. It's very difficult to get me upset. I try to stay neutral in every situation whether nothing is happening or if there is an epic crisis occurring right next to me. My ideal date would be someone unique, friendly, someone with a good character that i could relate to. Hope to hear from you soon.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I had a Labrador retriever when I was younger.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Guam, Carribean, San Diego, San Francisco, Hollywood, Appalachia, Rockies, Seattle, Chicago, Toronto, New York, Niagra Falls, Miami, Orlando, Tampa, Germany, Spain, Japan, Atlantic City, Vegas, AtL, Tx. Worse trips: UAE Iraq Bulgaria.


Long Island University, Brooklyn Campus, Brooklyn, NY

Favorite things

movies/music/sports/museums/cultural events/playstation/dining/concerts/comedy/reflective thinking/exercise/beauty of nature/beaches/sunrises/sunset/historical events/archeology/astrology/oceanography/parks/beaches/sports bars/shopping.

For fun

My favorite activity is traveling to new places.

Last read

Business literature



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
3 occupations: 1. Finance/accounting/real estate: Self employed: 2. Social services P/t: 3. Air Force reserves p/t 1 weekend a month. Many benefits.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference