Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

GwapaGal

43 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 41-48 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a traveler, not a tourist, I like to try new things, and meet new people, it's an amazing world we live in.

In her own words

I believe in being optimistic. I believe in happy. I believe in taking a hard right from the trail just to see what there is to see. I believe in getting your hands dirty, that's when the fun starts. I believe a rainy day can be as much fun, if not more, than a sunny day. I believe in being active. I believe a hotdog, a beer and a game can be just as romantic as a candlelit dinner, french wine and serenading violins. Each has it's place. I believe in exploring, here, there and every where. There are so many wonders to behold. I believe in integrity. I believe in honesty to a fault. I believe in morality. I believe in kindness to all, and I believe in compassion. I know that every person has a story that would break your heart and a story that would make you laugh until you cry, I'd like to hear both. I know that music can lift your spirit and I love all kinds; live, recorded, new, old, soft and loud. I don't intend to be the ship that never leaves port, I've seen a lot of the world, only to discover that there is so much more to see and explore. I believe that I'm not yet as good as I will be. I am looking for a friend first, if you're not friends, the rest is useless. I want to spend time with someone, get to know them and vice versa. I like doing all sorts of things; I love to be outside, I love to travel, and being on the water. Around home I enjoy movies, dining and city activities. I have three kids that are my life. Two girls and a boy. We have a lot of fun together and I'm never worried about getting in the middle of all the madness with them. I like that my house is usually a circus and the place where all the teens want to hang out. I'm the "cool mom" that's not afraid to make a kid step back in line. Above all, I need honesty. I'm not looking for perfection. I want someone to make me laugh, cause me to think twice, and understand that I am only human.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

For fun

I love to travel, but obviously can't do that all the time. I enjoy sporting events, and concerts. I enjoy cooking/conversation/wine. In the right weather I love water activities (but I'm a crappy ski-er) and I enjoy hiking.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral