
FarmingDude

30 year old man | Doylestown, OH, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nothing ventured, nothing gained

In his own words

Looking for a diverse, driven, adventurous soul. Someone physically and mentally active and engaged. I'm just as comfortable trudging up a mountain in six inches of mud and rain as I am attending a gallery opening or speaking to an audience about local agriculture. My dog is a family member. If she doesn't like you, I probably won't either. Don't like dogs? Move on. CLE all the way, die hard fan of the Tribe. I believe that the Browns will win a Super Bowl before the Cuyahoga River catches on fire...again. A person may only live once, but live with an inquisitive mind and adventurous soul and once is more than enough. I am an entrepreneur, produce prognosticator, artist, and agricultural advocate. I have drive. I work with the same energy and determination that I pursue my hobbies with. Looking for someone who shares the same passion for life. Gym rat during the months I'm not outside. Yoga and kettle bells, that's where its at. Oh, I also make random movie references and believe ish is a perfectly fine adverb.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I've got a retriever named Cali that I love spending time with. My brother has an Akita that looks like a small bear and is always around the farm too. I think of them as a real part of the family. So yeah, must love dogs.

Favorite hot spots

I usually am in Ohio City if I'm hanging out in the CLE. Live bands at the Grog Shop and Beachland Ballroom. Cuyahoga Valley National Park, any season.

College

Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

My dog, Cali. Snowboarding. Finding a new dive or some out of the way, hole-in-the-wall joint that just kills. My family, whether we're getting along or not they always have my back. Hiking in the woods.

For fun

Love catching a Tribe game, checking out a new place to eat, and just cruising around to see what happens. I'm perfectly fine with a night in, cook up a dinner and maybe collaborate on a dessert?

Last read

Gone Girl and A River Lost



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work with my family on a fruit farm, we specialize in tree fruits and berries. I also have a vineyard and am working on opening an estate winery here at the homestead.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I had a sort of crazy college career, did an exchange program and transferred around. I graduated with honors with a double major in fine art and English lit.