

33 year old woman | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I love to laugh and have fun, and believe love never fails!

In her own words

Well, lets see. I'm new to, so all of this is overwhelming. So I apologize now if I'm a little slow :) I was born in Minnesota, but currently reside in Arizona. I love the warm weather, but miss city life :( I'm a loving individual, who is always looking out for others. I love life, and strive to live it to the fullest! I always set new goals for myself, and have an ambitious personality. I'm always down to try new things. It really bugs me when someone says they dislike something, but have never tried it or been there. Ugh. I love water activities, so I really miss the 10,000 lakes in MN (even though it's cold there most of the time). I absolutely LOVE music, and dance. I'm very much into live music restaurants and venues, and am open to almost all genres. Although I'm fairly active, I'm always down for a relaxing dinner and a movie. There's nothing wrong with spending time indulging with someone I'm not sure about the whole kids situation. I have a 5 year old niece that I love to death and spend a lot of time with, but I don't know about having my own. I always say, if I find my true mate and he really wants children, I'll have 1 :) Don't take that statement the wrong way. I love children and am great with them, but if I have children of my own, I want to bring them into a loving stable situation. As of right now, I'm focusing on me, and looking for my other half. As far as what I'm looking for - I'm looking for someone that will make me laugh and motivate me. Someone to share life with and be my best friend. He most definitely has to be a Christian and enjoy being active, otherwise; I'm pretty open. I believe you know in your heart when you've found it :) :) :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I would looooove to own horses one day :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Absolutely love live music venues/restaurants - Eddie V's, RnR, Devine's. Favorite travel destinations would be the islands, but won't turn away the liveliness of the city.

Favorite things

I love the ocean & traveling

Last read

"The Gift In You" & "Living A Life Without Limits"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
My mother is Black/Native American & my father is Black/Cuban. I also have a step father that I love to death
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm non-denominational, & attend Living Word Bible Church
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral