

44 year old man | La Crescenta, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-44 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Laid back and conscious

In his own words

I was born and raised in California. I've lived in LA, the Bay Area, and the Inland Empire. I'm an easygoing guy, very down to earth who enjoys the simple life. I'm a good guy. I really am a nice guy, the kind your mother wants you to be with and the kind you want to be with because I keep you interested, laughing, and happy. Parents love me. I love to travel. I love to experience new cultures and the simplicity that sometimes accompanies it. I can leave at a moments notice. I pack light, a backpack/carry on is all I need! I want a Pocket Full of Sunshine?! I am very frank. I don’t like playing mind games or beating around the bush. Communication is key. You be honest with me and I’ll be honest with you. I'm bilingual in Spanish......... dime lo que quieres?! I'm respectful, a gentleman, caring, trusting, devoted, intelligent, spontaneous, loyal, confident, passionate, uninhibited, mature, funny, and....... did I mention funny?! :D . Oh ya, I wash dishes & take out the trash!! :) I can sit, roll over, beg, speak, play dead, and heal..... NOT..... maybe ..... who knows?! :] I'm a new age thinker with old world values! I have an old soul. I emulate the traditions and morals of the man of yesteryear. I can fix almost anything, a do-it-yourself-er. Gardening is my zen. I'm a survivalist! I love the outdoors! I like the beach but I prefer mountains or lakes. I like trees! I can cook well when the mood strikes. Yes I bbq and can also make dessert. I don’t watch sports on TV or read the newspaper. I do however like to play sports. I enjoy board games. I enjoy watching movies at home. I have a very large DVD collection. I enjoy going to theaters also, especially when it's a good indie or foreign film! I love dining out. The little hole-in-the-walls are usually the best. I prefer good food over ambiance, but ambiance has its place and time also. I like Peet’s coffee better than Starbucks. I'm a motorcyclist and custom rodder. I am also currently building an electric motorcycle (eco-friendly)! I like to ride the deserts of Baja and drive cross-country on route 66! I want to buy a plane and learn how to fly! I'm a t-shirt and jeans type of guy but I clean up very well. While I enjoy socializing, I'd much rather be home cuddling! I am an artist and right now, motorcycles are my canvas. Really! I have a BA in Art. I like to draw, paint, create sculptures and works of art that function! I also play the piano/keyboard. I am very family oriented. I have a phenomenal relationship with my mother and if that makes me a Momma's Boy, so be it. She is an amazing woman (if u like respectful men, you will understand this). I am a night owl! I prefer the night to day! I love to watch the night sky while stars twinkle and contemplate, what else is out there?! If I could pick any mythical creature to be, I'd be a Lycan (if you know what this is, BONUS)!! I am not one-dimensional; I can fit in anywhere, from a high-class diplomatic function to a house party on the corner block. I am classroom educated with tenacious street smarts. Knowledge is an addiction for me! I love to laugh and make people smile. I like it when someone can make me smile and yes, I can take a joke. Goof Balls please apply!! I'm looking for someone who’s open minded, real, and can hold a conversation. Someone not afraid to get on a motorcycle or in an old car, and take a road trip. You are comfortable in your own skin. Someone who likes to travel and try new things. I'm looking for someone who's energetic, intelligent, spontaneous, humorous, adventurous, enjoys a healthy lifestyle, passionate, uninhibited, womanly, and who can teach me a thing or two! Can you fit into any situation? Can you handle yourself at a shooting range? I need a thick skinned girly-girl tomboy who likes to get dirty but cleans up well and likes to wear dresses with heals! I love tattoos and glasses!! While winks are nice, I'd rather you send me an email and say hi! Bella Ciao!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I like BIG dogs!! Especially Terriers and Pit Bulls!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any racetrack, the shooting range, my garage, the desert, the mountains, the beach, Greece, Berkeley, San Francisco, Vancouver, Hawaii (all islands), Baja, Mexico, Portugal, cruises, Amsterdam, Spain, Alaska, Europe.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

I like all music, I'll eat almost anything once! Love spicy foods! Mexican, SUSHI, Thai.Big Bang Theory, Entourage, True Blood, Hung, Californication, The New Adventures of Old Christine, Royal Pains, OC, pistachios, cloudy days, rain on a tin roof!

For fun

riding, driving, mountain biking, art, naps, traveling, camping, museums, kayaking, eating, the beach, hiking, working out, mud runs, bicycling, making you laugh, exploring, getting lost and discovering something new, Disneyland!!

Last read

The last book I read was Anne McCaffrey's The Chronicles of Pern and 13th Valley. I read magazines, manuals, operational literature, and regulations almost every day.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'4" (132cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Environmental Occupational Health. I have 3 day weekends every weekend!! :D I work to live, not live to work!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Roman Catholic but I'm no longer active in the Church. I have my own beliefs and theories. I do however attend mass a couple of times a year to appease my mother! :)
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference