

31 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
My self-summary I believe anything is...

In his own words

My self-summary I believe anything is possible, can be broken up into manageable steps and dreams can be achieved if at least, pursued with a sense of satisfaction. Life offers much to be grateful for and excited over, like meeting you! My life is full of ideation, dedication, and fun. When it's more of a challenge, I tend to analyze and focus on the positive outcomes and rewards. After all, everything's a lesson and only makes tomorrow that much better for it. I've been described as intelligent, passionate and kind. No need to let a nice guy like this finish last. Act now, and get a free dose of chivalry at no extra charge, just pay shipping and handling. What I’m doing with my life: I have an awesome job that I enjoy where I get to be with other nerds and create things that people need. Part of a music ensemble where we get to express human emotion that hasn't been heard in 300 years. Killing hearts with kindness and making friends in my area while showing mountains who's boss and chasing lizards. and seeking you of course... I’m really good at: Solving puzzles, attaining goals, and surprising people, empathy Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food: Movies: Comedy, Documentaries (I'm fascinated with learning), and occasional fantasy (harry potter, lord of some ring...yeah they can be fun) Music: Although I mostly play Baroque, I love anything one can feel and move to. I want to take dance lessons (that could be a fun date idea). Shows: I enjoy Comedy such as SNL, late night shows, and the morning news as I feel like I know these people. Food: I love spicy foods, Italian, and can enjoy pretty much anything else. Books: I'm mostly immersed in technical writings all day so I haven't had a good novel in a while but I hear there's great one's coming out all the time through NPR. The six things I could never do without: Violin People Kindness aka Love Romance Earth Sanity I spend a lot of time thinking about: Romance (as I'm presently seeking), How to re-invent wheels at work, and music.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cowles Mountain, Solana Beach, Olympic National Park, Venice Italy


University of Phoenix–San Diego Campus, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Warm Smiles, Deep Laughs, The beauty of communal compassion, Positive Surprises, Hot Wings

For fun

Creating and performing music, connecting with nature, solving puzzles, dancing, surprising people

Last read

Developing ASP.NET MVC 4 Web Applications



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference