
SweetPatti753

59 year old woman | Jamestown, NY, USA | Seeking men 55-65 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a kind, honest, open person looking for a kind, honest, open partner.

In her own words

In a nutshell, I am an optimistic realist who seeks simple joys in life. I am passionate about my relationships and I give freely to them. My daughter has been pure joy to me. She is a medical student at Brown University. I have two master's degrees and have had two successful careers, one as a dietitian and the other as a reading teacher. I have numerous interests for all seasons and am open to new experiences. Giving to others is a priority so when I lived in Buffalo, I volunteered as a reader for the blind on the radio. I love to travel near or far. I find as much pleasure in walking to the local coffee bar, listening to an outdoor jazz concert, or attending Shakespeare in the Park, as I do touring a foreign country. While I am active and relish meeting new people and exploring new places, I also treasure moments at home, especially those spent with someone special. I approach life with a joyful spirit and I measure the success in my life by savored moments. The man I want in my life is someone who values a commitment to his relationships, career, community, and life-long learning. He is intelligent, a good communicator, loves to travel, and is physically active. He can laugh with me and accentuates my ever-present playful nature. He understands that the most precious asset he can offer is his heart and when he does, I guarantee to treat it with kindness, respect, and appreciation.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Delaware Niawanda Parks/the Falls, esp. at night/Shea's/Chautauqua Lake/my porches etc. Enjoy traveling near or far. The ocean/CanCun/Adirondacks/Allegheny are great. Venice and Capri are best! Want to return to Italy/any island/Grand Canyon,etc.

Favorite things

Unrepeatable moments with family friends/discovering sand dollars on a beach/listening to my students read/Bills' touchdowns/ Sabers' goals/the first snow/being the inside teaspoon /meeting goals/long kisses on tiptoes

For fun

Life is short so I live it: hiking/reading/biking/theatre/movies/festivals/museums /restaurants/cooking/wine-tasting/antiquing/sports events/yoga/traveling near or far/entertaining/picnics/coffee shops/ enjoying nature/love music/just talking/etc.

Last read

Because I'm a reading teacher, I have a small library in my home and appreciate good writing. Although my favorite book is Gift from the Sea, I enjoy a variety of authors and genres, from newspapers to the classics.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree