
Frnknstn

27 year old man | Alsip, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Down to earth dude looking for a sweet tattooed chick that loves outdoor activities but doesn't mind curling up for a horror movie marathon.

In his own words

As I said previously I am a down to earth dude with a beard. In search of a sweet girl that is into tattoos and piercings. I'd prefer a girl that not only doesn't mind the beard but LOVES it. I am into camping and the outdoors. I love learning outdoor survival techniques. i like to fish and enjoy shooting and collecting guns and knives. I enjoy just going to a forest preserve and walking around seeing the sights. I have a large collection of dvds and would love a gi that loves horror as much as I do. I used to smoke cigarettes but have been off them for over 2 years now and would enjoy the company of a nonsmoker if possible. However, smoking of green is not frowned upon and is enjoyed personally on occasion. I like to kick back with a few drinks every now and again. Beer or rum is my poison. I have 8 tattoos and I plan on getting covered eventually. I have 6 piercings. May get more. I dont mind if a girl has kids. I DO want my own eventually. I am lookin for love or just a hang out and see where things go. I have three cats and 5 fish. So hopefully whoever is interested in what they read here is not allergic to animals. I love to cook and try out new recipes. My favorite stuff to make is chilli and stew. From scratch. I really do not like picky eaters. The last two girls I dated were the pickiest. Wouldn't even TRY anything. That's all I'm askin. Just try. I'm also lookin someone who is open to things in the bedroom. If there are any questions, feel free to ask. I have my own apartment that I hope to be moving out of soon. I like many different kinds of music.from willie nelson and johnny cash to led zeppelin and the doors to slayer and rob zombie to the beatles and jimi hendrix to the misfits and danzig. No rap. Or hip hop. My favorite band, believe it or not is TENACIOUS D. I enjoy going to concerts and meetings my favorite bands whenever possible. Jeez I'm not even halfway done with the amount of characters they allow. Maybe ill just sum it up. I am a bearded, long-haired, down to earth guy looking for a nice, tattooed, horror freak girl who enjoys camping and trying new things and can be bad when she needs to be. If this sounds interesting enough to you feel free to drop me a line. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Labor / Construction Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English, French, German, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral