

36 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
An Honest Gentleman with Integrity.

In his own words

I love hugging and cuddling. I am very affectionate. I like to give foot and neck rubs(don't mind receiving them either). I played baseball through college and went to a couple of professional try-outs (never played professionally though). I went to culinary school after realizing that baseball wasn't going to be my profession. My career is very important to me & time is limited so I think that this site might be a right idea. I enjoy treating a lady like a lady (open doors, hold hands across the street, etc.). I like all styles and ethnicities as along as you are true to yourself.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

My sister has a Toy Poodle and cat so I'm their uncle.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is my house. It's very comfortable. But would love to go to Italy, France and Germany. Islands are nice too.

Favorite things

I like jazz, hip hop & Santana. Favorite tv shows all time are 3's Company and Seinfeld & now CSI & Blue Bloods. Favorite movies: Matrix, Peaceful Warrior, Wedding Crashers & Death @ a Funeral (original). Carey Grant & Jack Lemmon movies

For fun

I love movies, at the theater after dinner at a great restaurant or cuddled up on the sofa after a home cooked meal (I'll cook). I enjoy the opera, plays, art, sporting events (in person or on tv), the beach at night.

Last read

The Gentle Art of Blessing



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I have had my own business as an interior designer/contractor. I am also a pastry chef who owned a restaurant in LA and I still love to cook and bake for friends and family. Now I do what I love, my art.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
100% Italian born in the U.S. My dad was born in Naples, Italy. My mom was born in south Philadelphia which 60 years ago was like Italy (her parents were born in Italy).
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I live my religion. I practice the Golden Rule by treat others the way I want to be treated and Love God with all my heart, Soul & Mind. Love leads, guides and inspires me every day.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference