
GSam72

31 year old man | Whittier, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey Match, I dare ya, no, double dare ya to find ME a match!

In his own words

Hey, thanks for stopping by. You can call me Giovanni or Gio for short. Whatever works. I am looking for a person who is ready and willing to be in a committed relationship. That's all! As for me, I am slowly entering into a new career that will allow me to become more financially independent. I describe myself as honest and confident, a gentleman, a leader, sarcastic, random, 'cool', and someone to bring you up, not down! Lastly but not least, I'm a Christian. I enjoy traveling (or rather would love to travel with someone), and I enjoy doing just about anything like hiking for example. A random adventure here and there always tickles my fancy as does unplanned outings! :) So what are you waiting for? I'm looking forward to a great new year with you! P.S. I will not, repeat, will NOT do long distance communication chatting. Only ladies who live near the area where I am will I consider. Thanks! =)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love cats, and love the one I have!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere, anyplace as long as its fun!

College

California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Music: Silversun Pickups, Coldplay, Deftones, Linkin' Park, Creed, Mumford and Sons, Foo Fighters, Fallout Boy, Evanescence Movies/T.v. The Walking Dead, Monty Python, Lord of the Rings, Starwars, The Dark Knight, Food: Love most types of food

For fun

Beach, swimming, hiking/walking, gym, bowling, museums, mall, going to random places and having fun, movies and more!

Last read

Bible, some text books, other random books...I'm not too big a reader but don't mind once in awhile to read something. :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I sub at lots of schools in my city. I am preparing to get my MLO license (feel free to ask me about that!)
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Jesus Christ is Lord and God - nothing else!
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Psychology degree and minor in business.