
Bernadette716

40 year old woman | Charlestown, IN, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not looking for Someone to Complete Me....But rather The one who is completely Right For Me:)

In her own words

Those Lacking Sense of Humor...Need not Apply. First of all let me say.....To All Of YOU....Thank you for standing on a wall to ensure me the freedom to tuck my two little men in safe at night! God Bless!! With that being said.... Ahemmm!!!! I'm Honest, (brutally so) on occasion. Looking to find what I've been "Looking For" I am a single mother of Two beautiful Boys. Originally from Florida and I visit every chance I get! GO GATORS! I have never been married. I am very involved with my Children. I enjoy being with friends and family. Photography is my passion! My group of friends are from Kindergarten days and they all have families and husbands. They got this great idea for me to try this site out, they seem to think I have been single for way too long, so what the heck! I tried it out....(no luck) and then.....I ran across this site. I am a very up~front kind of person, I don't step on toes but I do speak my mind. I'm witty and sarcastic at times. I would love nothing more than to find someone to keep up with me! I'm looking for a descent guy, chemistry, and someone to keep me laughing! I write a lot, poetry, journal, etc. (this Bio OBVIOUSLY) I enjoy reading and I love music! Enjoy going to shows, plays, concerts, movies, camping, fishing, hiking, comedy clubs.....whatever! I am an avid traveler!! From random road trips to methodically planned out family get a-ways. I enjoy going out to the Horseshoe Casino in Elizabeth and I love to play Texas Hold'em or any other friendly game of poker :) I LOVE TO BE ON OR NEAR THE WATER! My friends are right, life IS to short to spend it Alone. But there is a difference in being alone and Lonely....Lonely I'm not! But I would like to eventually find a Mr. Right about now.....Not looking for a daddy to Raise my boys either, but It would be nice to have someone that fills both needs, mine as well as theirs! So if you still live with mom don't waste your time. I am raising two boys already! I have a house, a yard, a car and plenty of companionship to share. I'm not looking for someone to Complete my life but someone to Be in it....Just ready to move to the next level. Looks aren't everything, but lets face it there has got to be Chemistry there...we all are looking for something so lets not waste each other's time, if it's not there a simple "I'm not interested should suffice." Not trying to sound vain, cold or brash but I have worked hard to be where I'm at I've done it alone for a while now and feel I deserve someone to build something with not just share all I have. I won't settle! Been there done that....No Fun! I do not want to wast anyone's time, nor do I want mine wasted. I'm looking for Someone with goals and determination! Someone who can keep me laughing til i cry but can handle the seriousness of being all grown up and having responsibilities! If you don't have a Job, or limited interest in obtaining one and live with mom, (as in Failure to Launch syndrome) chances are it's not happening! On the other hand, If you have a valid drivers license ,take care of yourself and appearance, Don't use drugs, well then maybe we could chat! And if you made it through all that.....God Love Ya!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite things

I'm laid back and easy going....not about the activity as much as the company.

Last read

"Weird" Craig Groeschell , "Merry Christmas Alex Cross" James Patterson , KJV Bible daily



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college