
clr42clr

46 year old man | Portsmouth, VA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
No games....no drama.....no lies.....

In his own words

Know what it is that you want and be honest....eventually the truth comes out and someone gets hurt! About me: I am a simple man. I have a great personality, very funny, high moral and family values and just a all around good guy! I have respect for women and know how to treat them. I am honest, I don't play childish games and I am a man who knows what he wants from life. I have a career that I truly love and it allows me to take weekend trips and see places I have never seen before. I am very spontaneous and will take on almost any adventure. I truly love life and everything it has to offer. I love the water and anything to do with it. The mountains are my favorite place to visit, hiking and seeing nature. I am pretty laid back with little to no drama and I surround myself with positive people. My family and friends are very important to me, so family values is a important trait I look for in a match. About her: Someone who has a sense of humor, good personality, loves life, cares about themselves and others, spontaneous, adventurous and good kind heart. Someone who is honest, loyal, trustworthy and knows what she wants. I want a best friend first that I can be myself around, laugh and and have a good time together. Slow and see where it leads. Thank you for reading my profile and good luck in your search!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have a 2 year old tabby that I adopted from the Humane Society. He is my little buddy.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hatteras Island, Charlottesville, VA, Catch 31

College

Tidewater Community College, Norfolk, VA

Favorite things

Love to watch Drama, Comedy and Romantic movies. Enjoy all types of food and love to cook out. Enjoy most any kind of music, love the water and anything that has to do with the water. Good conversation, laughter, being a kid at heart, simplicity.

For fun

Spend time with family and friends. Anything which includes laughter and memorable moments. I love the beach and anything to do with the water, the mountains and nature.

Last read

The Notebook by Nicholas Sparks. I thought the movie was better. The ultimate love story. Sappy I know, but that kind of love is a kind of love that I am sure most people dream of having!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
My career is a Mechanical Engineering Designer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I live my life believing in paying forward and to be greatful for everything in my life, realizing and always keeping in mind that everything I have is a blessing and can be taken from me as quickly as I received it.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Associates-Engineering