Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

insanityaj

24 year old woman | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking men 21-26 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Working out is my passion. Always smiling, and having fun! Looking for someone to share my passions with!

In her own words

Well, my name is Amanda, I work at king soopers, I have worked there for almost 7 years. It's a pretty decent job, I figure wherever you work, you aren't always going to be 100% happy..Is it where I want to be for the rest of my life? Most likely not.I have some plans I would like to pursue later on in life! I have currently developed an addiction for working out. I started my journey 7 months ago, and I don't plan on every stopping. I love to work out! I started doing insanity with Shaun T, I even got to meet him a few months ago and do a class with him, it was an amazing experience! I have done all of his workout DVDs except for one, but trust me I will! (That is why my username is insanityaj, not because I am actually insane ;-) ) I love to run, I have ran a 5k, I want to sign up for more, and do half marathons, and some of the mud runs! Also I really want to get more into strength training with weights! I feel like it's important to meet someone who has these same interest's as me, with working out, and maintaining a healthy lifestyle. Those who train together, stay together! I'm really shy at first, but once I open up I can be fun and outgoing. I'm nice, sometimes I feel like I can be too nice, but I can't help it. I've been told I wear my heart on my sleeve. Unfortunately some people have taken advantage of that, but I know in the end it will pay off. I have a huge sense of humor, I'm hoping to find someone that is as outgoing and can laugh at a joke every now and then! Life is short to take things seriously all of the time! I want to find someone who is as faithful as me, and can take a relationship seriously! I have never signed up for a site like this before, so I guess we will see what happens!!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Favorite things

My family, trying new recipes, working out, all different kind of musics, movies, reality tv shows, and shopping.

For fun

Movies, working out, cooking, hanging out with my family, being with my friends and exploring new places.

Last read

50 shades of grey ;-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, norwegian, scandinavian,
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference