

31 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live Laugh Ride

In her own words

I'm a workaholic and would prefer to stay out of the bars.I love to play on the weekend. I thought I would give this a try. I love to have fun and looking for someone who isn't afraid to be himself. I have grown up with sports all my life and truly enjoy playing and watching sports. I am a very competitive person. I enjoy being active but also enjoy just hanging out. I also like to learn more about different cultures and would love to travel. Family is a huge part of my life. I am looking for an honest caring person to spend time with who shares similar interests. I really like to be able to laugh as much as possible and love to joke around.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I love dogs. Grew up with big dogs but now have little dogs. I love them all the same. I have 2 little dogs one is 7 and the other is 4 but neither are over 15 lbs. Yes tiny dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I miss the beach and the ocean but I am sure I would miss the mountains too. I was born in a small town in CO but grew up in So Cal and really miss the water and In-N-Out.


University of Colorado at Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO

Favorite things

I can appreciate any time of good music but my passion lies with punk and then rock. I enjoy the old school punk just because I have been out of the scene so long. I am a huge movie buff favorite geners are horror, action/adventure and comedies.

For fun

I like to watch movies and sports. I really enjoy baseball, football, motocross and MMA. I not only love watching but I enjoy playing sports: softball and volleyball. I like the outdoors hiking, snowboarding, climbing and motorcross.

Last read

I really like to read up on sports and fitness. Favorite type of books are suspense and mystery novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work a lot. I have worked for the same company for the last 5 years and I love what I do. I spend a lot of time at work but like to try to get away from work on the weekends and play.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Hungrian and german
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Still haven't found what I am looking for with acutal organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference