
goose117

34 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ask me what Soylent Green Taste like.

In his own words

I'm your typical guy, I don't play games. My mission is to enjoy life the best I can, to the best of my physical and mental ability. I'm not a very serious person; I keep things light and fun. That's right, I'm not afraid to admit it, I like to have fun. I know there are lots out there still in the fun closet, but I am openly fun, and am attracted to other fun people (i know, weird huh). I am a bit of a fun activist, I stand up for fun rights, attend fun parades, and protest for fun marriage (currently, marriage is only allowed between the unfun)...is unfun a word? I'm looking for someone who can laugh. Someone who can take a joke, and is not afraid to explore their inner child (I admit it, I still watch cartoons. Sponge Bob Rules!). I have many hobbies (Surfing, SCUBA Diving, Flying, Piano...), I don't expect to meet anyone into all of them, but I'd like to meet someone who can enjoy a few of them with me. Brace yourself, I'm an Atheist. Not a rabid one, I'm quite normal I assure you. I'm facinated by the world of physics. I love to explore the physics that hold our universe together, and I am fascinated by the many theories physicist have proposed about the origin of the universe, and its eventual fate. CERN kicks ass. A few Random Things about me: When I was a kid, I nearly poked my eye out (no, it wasn't with a Red Rider BB Gun). I regularly swim with sharks. I have a survival strategy for the Zombie Apocalypse. My Favorite Number is 42. Now, the Typical Stuff... I enjoy South Park, The Simpsons, Futurama, The Office, Dexter (I must embrace my inner serial killer, j/k), Family Guy, Lost (really lost), House, Walking Dead.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Poison Dart Frogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Cozumel, Costa Rica, Micronesia, Florida, Fiji

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love the Simpsons, The Office, Dexter, and am confused by, but sticking with Lost. Music: Weezer, Metalica, Eminem, White Stripes,

For fun

Local Surfing, SCUBA Dive, Playing the Piano, Aviation, Travel.

Last read

A Brief History of Time



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an Aerospace Engineer.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Half Spanish, Half English, Half French... wait huh
Faith: Other Atheist
Atheist
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral