Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Cinderella3033

43 year old woman | Wellington, FL, USA | Seeking men 46-53 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Thank you for stopping by and taking an interes…

In her own words

Thank you for stopping by and taking an interest in reading about me. May I admit I find this method of possibly meeting "The One" quite exciting. I had been out of the dating scene for about 2 decades until not too long ago. Im happy to say: there are descent, amazing, well intended gentlemen out there and those are the only ones who should continue reading any further please ;)... While dating has changed drastically, my expectation of a real man has not. My wish in all of this would be to meet someone who is genuine, kind, respectful, honest, patient, romantic, happy and well balanced spiritually, mentally and financially. He needs to be the kind of man Id admire as he himself has good morals and standards. A partner for me needs to be easy going, funny, naughty, passionate, loyal, playful, enjoy the art of chivalry and knows how to treat a woman in everyway. I consider myself to be Caring, Loyal, Compassionate, Outgoing, Honest, Cautious yet Open minded, funny, a bit shy and a Terrific listener... I enjoy a peaceful, relaxing environment most, love lots of laughter around me, like the nightlife too. I am extremely thankful for having another opportunity in life to hopefully meet the person who complements me best. I definately want the whole package: meaning a beautiful soul on the inside who wants to be my friend as well as value a true loving partnership. I enjoy decorating, shopping, going out for dinner, love the movies, mini getaways, taking scenic drives, entertaining and hanging out with friends, enjoy relaxing with great company and wine but like some Girly ME time as well. I have 2 terrific, smart, energetic children (currently 15 and 11) which I adore and love to spend time with. Im in no rush but I would welcome the right man to slowly create an amazing bond that could lead to a very something special, enjoying the fun things life has to offer, enjoying each others company and bringing each other lots of smiles and laughter! ;))

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Yoga

Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Doggies are adorable but I dont have any pets at this time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Merrick Park, Downtown at the Gardens, Downtown Disney, CityPlace, HardRock, Brickell, Downtown Delray.. I enjoy any place by the water or that offers a romantic and cozy ambiance. Love The Caribbean, NYC, Chicago and cant wait to visit Italy.

College

Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

Roses, candlelight, watching a sunset, night stroll at beach, champagne, massages, pedicures, listening to Michael Buble, travelling to new places, sweet surprises from my man, long talks, cold weather, holding hands, snuggling, facial hair on a man

For fun

Comedy Clubs, Wine Tasting, Piano Bar, Art / Wine Festivals, Concerts, Jazz Club, Evening Football and Hockey games, Restaurants by the Water, Movies, Entertaining friends, Shopping, Planning Getaways, Cruises, The Spa, Downtown Disney

Last read

What I Know Now : letters to my younger self, 50 Shades of Grey, Act Like a Lady Think like a Man, Fortytude



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Full-figured A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born in Barcelona, Spain moved to South Florida at age 3 and have lived here ever since..
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic,,, I consider myself a Christian but mostly Spiritual...
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Italian, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral