Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

willsarraf88

25 year old man | Goleta, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Lets start with the obvious, my names Will. I...

In his own words

Lets start with the obvious, my names Will. I just moved up to Santa Barbara to start my career working for the Air Pollution Control District as an Air Quality Engineer and since I don't know anyone up here yet, I figured this would be a good way to meet people who want to show me around, get drinks and tear up this town :) (There's a-lot of breweries here right?). I'm a biiiiggg Patriots fan and for the past 2 years I've been forced to watch LA Kings games by my batshit crazy friend so I'm kind of into that now too! Pink Floyd, Beatles, Bob Dylan, Rodriguez :) I try not to take life too seriously all of the time, mainly because life is too short for that sort of nonsense. I got my degree in Chemical Engineering from Cal Poly and now I absolutely love what I do. Putting all my nerdskills to use to make the environment cleaner is pretty cool and rewarding. I'm mainly trying to meet new people out here but I wouldn't say no to dating either especially if you're smart and fairly independent. I highly value intelligence over most other qualities but if you like beer and football, I couldn't possibly say no to meeting up. Beware, I'm a huge klutz (You've been warned)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well since I'm from the LA area, anything in downtown that has good beer. (red lion tavern and das boots! cant go wrong with that) I'm obsessed with shabu shabu. Don't know what that is? google it and then proceed to salivate at the mouth.

College

California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

Traveling the world. I traveled to Europe several times in my early 20's and I'm planning an Oktoberfest trip to Munich next year maybe with a looooong layover in Barcelona. Can never get enough sangria and tapas :). Star Wars, my bed. the end...

For fun

This is a tough one since honestly whats fun depends more on who you're with. Watching paint dry with my friend could entertain me for hours, just give me a glass of good scotch and I'm satisfied. In general though, movies, sports, weekend cruising

Last read

brief history of time, engines of creations, a few engineering books that gave me a brain fart. someone introduce me to some great non fiction books please. I'll buy you a cookie, promise!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Persian / Mexican. Bet you havn't seen that before.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Just don't try and convert me and we're all good :)
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Got my B.S in Chemical Engineering and a minor in Materials Engineering. Might go back for my masters someday, otherwise just working towards obtaining my professional engineering license.