
210born

32 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-41 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Friends first, the rest can come later....

In his own words

Sooner or later we all find that special someone.. someone who can just make your heart melt and can make you smile with just a look, the one who you can't wait to see and hold.. I'm not talking sex, I'm talking about an emotion so real that even being around them makes you nervous.. then and only then can we know something is real!! I might be wrong but that's my thought.. and I will keep waiting for that. My names Roger, and I am single Hispanic male living in San Antonio looking for someone to share my time with. I have a variety of things that I'm into such as the theater, movies, restaurants, traveling, hanging with my family and friends. I'm an animal lover, I'm a father of two beautiful little girls. I work full time, and sometimes thts 40 hrs but I still have time to do the things I love. Its hard to pin point exactly what I'm looking for, there's no list written down or anything. I like a women with a sense of responsibility and goofiness. I want someone to share my interest and that will share their's with me. I need a women who's not looking for the perfect man but for the man thats perfect for them. I'm looking for someone who can fill the gaps and be strong where I'm weak and who can let me be strong where they're weak. Someone who can be apart of my life as well as let me be apart of theirs. Ok so now a ton of random information about me...lol I am supportive and encouraging and can find a women beautiful in Pajamas or all dolled up. I enjoy the family life, eating dinner together at home then cuddling on the sofa for a movie and ice cream. I am in to taking things slow and getting to know each other inside and out. I enjoy acting like a big kid or a goofball to make the most of the day. I like catching a new movie or trying some new restaurant, seeing the game at a bar, or Barbequing at home. There are a lot of things I want to try sky diving, power sailing, and taking a cruise to the glaciers in Alaska. I think the first thing people notice about me is my dimples when I smile, and after talking to me they notice that I am real person, who is upfront and honest about who I am. I know theres a ton to read but if i caught your intrest then email me and lets get to know each other.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

I'm a huge dog lover, it doesn't matter big or small.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

.

Favorite things

I listen to almost everything- R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop, Top 40,Blues, Jazz,, linkin park, boyz II men, LL Cool J, Bruno Mars, Micheal Buble some of my favorite shows are- Whitney, Royal pains, Castle, Bones, Burn Notice, Naruto

For fun

Well I actually do have a lot of interest and a lot of things I still want to try. I am always up for trying new things. Some of the things I like to do now is go to a rampage game, or a talons game, go shoot pool with friends. see a musical or play,

Last read

I actually haven't read a book in a while. But the last book I read was a crime novel by J.A. Jance, Rattle snake Crossing and if you enjoy crime novels I would recommend reading her Joanna Brady Series



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for an online pawnshop.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference