

30 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'll tell you later
I'm new to the city and looking to make new friends.

In her own words

My favorite places are those that are hard to get to and few people see. I have traveled to over 35 countries and some of my favorite experiences include calling flocks of monkeys towards you in the Amazon jungle, snorkeling around deserted islands in the Tobago Cays, or sitting on top of sand dunes in the Sahara Desert in the middle of night. Professionally, I am an investment banker for a bulge bracket bank (MA, IPOs, LBOs, etc) and I like what I do. A part of me has always been idealistic. While the political realm often appears messy and inefficient I have always had a hard time sitting back and doing nothing. Which is why, in part, I ran and held elected office for four years and later ran for U.S. Congress. I am originally from Massachusetts but went to boarding school for high school. Went to a top 10 undergrad and top 5 business school for an MBA. My hobbies include painting, ceramics, sailing, salsa dancing, and coin collecting. Other random tidbits: I majored in math, economics, and statistics in college, and am an ENTP. I do on occasion try to do volunteer work. This might entail gutting houses destroyed by Sandy, helping at a soup kitchen, painting shelters, revising financial models for 501C organizations or other miscellaneous activities. In reality, I am softer than I sound but I am also a rather private person so that side may not be properly reflected here. Somehow, my good friends actually think I am very laid back. I am looking for a person who places character development as a priority. They aim to be generous, seek humility, and chase after wisdom. I have a slight preference for those who lean reserved and I am looking for someone whose purpose potentially parallels mine.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Amazon Jungle, Tobago Cays, Sahara Desert, Myanmar, Angkor Wat, Krakow, rooftops and anywhere under the stars



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Investment Banker
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral