
Genina367

30 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-42

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Thinking about giving match another shot...what do you think? Try to tell me your thoughts without words. Hope you like riddles! ;)

In her own words

I am a beautiful, smart, ambitious, sweet, sexy, happy go lucky, sometime quirky, fun, adventurous, spontaneous and dare I say it, but also wonderful woman! Just going off what people tell me...ha. I tend to challenge the status quo which may or may not get me into trouble sometimes. I am a realist yet idealistic at heart and an optimist. I believe you can have it all and finding the right person in life is part of that equation. That being said, not everyone is right for everyone. I am passionate about skiing and there's nothing that I find sexier in a man than something extremely sexy about men who are great skiers or snowboarders. I believe an important factor to having a good long lasting relationship is having both the same values and the same interests in life. It's not a requirement, but something I think is really important to find in a guy because its something I love! I am looking for a guy that is ambitious, smart, funny, witty, someone that likes to have fun, likes to dance, enjoys a competitive match of drunken bowling now and again, likes to travel, likes good food, good wine, stinky cheese and never says they don't like things they've never tried before; i'm looking for someone that mentally stimulates me and mentally challenges the way I look at things, someone that is positive and uplifting, who seeing the glass as half full and not half empty, that's not threatened by a strong/smart woman, someone that can accept not only my multitude of amazing qualities and not be threatened by them, but also someone who can accept and appreciate my flaws; someone who lifts me up and makes me a better person (making me a better skier falls under that category...mind you, I'm very very good) someone who is confident and sure of the person they are (which is different from being arrogant or cocky...however, it's okay to be that way sometimes. haha). I just updated my profile and I am contemplating giving match another try so keep that in mind when reaching out because I still have yet to decide if I want to make that commitment. wink wink, if you catch my drift! (if that's not funny, I don't know what is!)....btw, I have a stupid sense of humor so hope you can handle bad jokes. Teehee! ;) J

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Skiing

Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

College

Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

skiing, traveling, interpretive dance, sarcasm/wit, good wine, great food, even better company



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'10" (238cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral