
hydnim74

40 year old woman | Tucker, GA, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Whatever It Is

In her own words

I am supportive, caring, affectionate, honest and loyal. I want to build a lasting relationship with a man who appreciates what I have to offer and who shares similar interests and values. I enjoy spending more time at home than I used to, but I also like seeing new places, enjoying new activities and continuing to learn and grow. I love going to see concerts - primarily rock, alternative, country and bluegrass. Shows I have seen recently include Jason Isbell, Greensky Bluegrass, Tedeschi Trucks Band, Black Crowes, Miranda Lambert, Gary Clark Jr., Trampled by Turtles, Jack White, Punch Brothers and a few shows at Red Clay Theater. I enjoy spending time outdoors and would like a partner who enjoys hiking, camping and going to the mountains, lakes and beaches. My dogs, Maddie and Emmy, are my family and I enjoy time with them. I don't often do it for myself, but I enjoy cooking and baking for people I love. I go to the gym, run and ride my road bike to stay active. I want someone to travel with because I have not seen nearly enough places on my list. I am not a sports fanatic, but I enjoy going to games - especially a Braves game on a pretty day or a UGA tailgate. I enjoy doing most things if I have good company. I have a good job, so I am not a gold digger, but I think it would be nice to have a good man to care for me, to care for and to partner with in life. I am looking for all the standards - honesty, open communication, etc... Beyond that, I am looking for someone who is grounded, driven, physically active, easy-going and loves music. To me, 'driven' doesn't mean you are necessarily climbing the corporate ladder. It means you are passionate about putting your best effort into whatever you do in your work life and in your personal life. I really want someone grounded enough to recognize what is important in life. Family and friends come first. And I would rather spend resources on having great experiences together than on having the newest car and the biggest house.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like pubs, trying new restaurants and music venues.

College

University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Dogs, jeans, coffee, the beach, the mountains, good conversation, music in small venues, autumn.

For fun

I like to hike, camp, ride my road bike, run, go to the gym and cook for my friends in my home. I am always up for concerts, festivals and couple beers at a pub. I also enjoy down time hanging out with the dogs doing a lot of nothing.

Last read

I tend to do more reading on the Internet and in magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Product marketing for a large corporation.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I double-majored in English and Advertising at the University of Georgia.