
MegZorz

27 year old woman | Fort Pierce, FL, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 20 miles of Port Saint Lucie, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Moderately
Arts and being crafty.

In her own words

I'm a really simple person and I love life. I love art, music, and science. I paint and I play guitar as often as I can. I'm pretty good with music, but I've been painting and drawing all my life. It's really my true love. I surround myself with positive friends and family, and I make the choice in my life to be a good person. I'm not perfect by any means, and I have certainly been through a lot in my life, but I have learned from all of my experiences and I don't regret anything. It's important for me to find someone that shares my intellectual mindset regarding science, religion, and the like, and if you like to read, you get MAJOR points. I like to hear differing opinions, as long as we can both be open-minded about it and discuss it without arguing. I love a good sense of humor. Mine is really varied, but my favorite tends to be sort of dry English humor. Plus I have a super-convincing English accent. I haven't a clue as to why. I'm a bit random at times, and once I get warmed up to someone, I love to be spontaneous and adventurous...Sometimes I like getting lost on purpose. I'm really open to trying things. I want to experience everything life has to offer, and I have a lot that I want to do.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I only have one kitty, of which I am compelled to give his name: Chesterfield Snapdragon McFisticuffs. If you get the reference, we will probably end up married.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, usually at night. I enjoy art and science museums, even the kids science museums. I don't mind going to a bar now and then for a few drinks or a game of pool.

College

Miami International University of Art & Design, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I love Jazz and folk music from the 1960's. I love standards, Sinatra included. I listen to modern rock and oldies rock. I don't watch much television. I do enjoy a few video games, namely Oblivion.

For fun

I'm an avid painter and musician. I enjoy experimenting with different sorts of music and sound. My artwork could be classified as surrealistic, or (on occasion) abstract. I am interested in trying new things.

Last read

The last thing I read was "Earth: The Book" by John Stewart. Previous to that, "Half Asleep in Frog Pajamas" by Tom Robbins. Tom Robbins is amazing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily Daily
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a health insurance company as a Subject Matter Expert in the Member and Provider services department.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm pale. I cannot tan, and I wont ruin my skin trying. No tanning adventures for me.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I am an Atheist, but I don't care too much about other people's religions. It doesn't bother me.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I've been to school for a few years for a number of different things. I'm a very well educated person, but I just don't quite know where my talents fit in with working.