
Funingeorgia65

52 year old man | Woodstock, GA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Somebody shoot me...lol

In his own words

I’ve spent a considerable amount of time, effort and money to come up with this list of Top 10 Reasons You Should Meet Me; I’ve asked ex-girlfriends, family, friends, co-workers, everyone who voted in both the Iowa caucuses and New Hampshire Primary, Bill and Hillary Clinton (but I disregarded Bill’s advice), both Presidents Bush and****Cheney (and was too scared to ignore his advice). Well, here is the list and hope that you respond…maybe even come up with your own list. 1. I have a funny, dry sense of humor; think Conan O’Brien without the pale skin, red hair, and grotesquely large forehead 2. You will never, ever, ever, ever lose at Trivia with me by your side. I am proud of this despite being constantly reminded by my mom that “they call if trivia for a reason, Richard” (if you call me Richard, you will understand why I flinch) 3. I am left-handed and, therefore, one of the few men you have ever met who is literally in his right mind 4. I was recently carded when I ordered a beer; unfortunately, I was at Taco Mac and they carded my 77 year old father as well 5. I have been told that I have the body of a 20 year old; this was followed with “a 20 year old Sharpei” (this isn’t true but I love those dogs, and wanted to get them onto the list) 6. I have a great relationship with my kids; they even have nicknames for me, such as HATM (the Human ATM), MPPB (My Personal Piggy-Bank) and my favorite MEFE (Most Embarrassing Father Ever) 7. I epitomize the Mark Twain phrase that golf was “a good walk wasted”, but damn I have some good clothes from it 8. My best friend are my parents; I use to think this was sad, until I realize that they are the two most incredible people I’ve ever met (oh, and they wrote some good reference letters for me if you want one) 9. I have an almost photographic memory, but the phrase I’ve memorized that has helped me the most is “you’re right honey, how could I be so stupid?” 10. I will treat you with respect, shower you with affection and make you laugh every day of your life; you will think you were reborn as a true Goddess

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

For fun

A nice patio bar listening to live music, sporting events, anywhere with water...especially the beach

Last read

The Litigators by John Grisham



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference