

31 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I consider myself a quiet, respectful and...

In his own words

About me: I should say that I'm a honest, quiet and loyal person. I took a personality test ( twice) and the results werte: INJT. I love watching sports and movies and read books. My favorite teams are from Boston. I play guitar (punk rock, rock) but most of the times I prefer to listen to live music in Miami or Fort Lauderdale. My favorite music is rock and indie. I've been living in Miami for almost 5 years now. I'm not into the club scene. i usually go to craft beer bars or bars in las olas. Recently, I've been going to latin socials to dance salsa or bachata. I found out that I like the challenge to make you feel good and enjoy the dance and the music. (Weird). But I still prefer to listen live music. Probably the nect concert that I should go is Gogol Bordello ( check it out) I'm looking for a person who likes to go out. Who has a extrovert personality ( the opposite of my personality ) and likes to watch sports and sometimes stay at home watching movies, listening music or perhaps cooking . Born in Latin America. Moved to Miami to study my master degree. I like Football, hockey, basketball, soccer, and tennis. I like to read (fiction and non fiction) About history, economics. I cook to survive - and so far I have never been at the hospital for food poison. :) Music and concerts: rock, punk rock, post rock, indie. movies: Foreign, comedy, drama and documentary sitcoms: Seinfeld, the office, curb your enthusiasm,south park. I'm looking for someone who has good values, sense of humor, education and who likes to go to the movies, concerts and to explore new things.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I had a hamster when I was a kid.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Fort Lauderdale (Las Olas), Brickel, South Beach. Every concert venue (Rev. Live, Filmore, Culture Room) Riverside Market Place. Laser Wolf.

Favorite things

Music: From rock to electronic (Maserati jose gonzalez pearl jam) My favorite genre is post rock Tv shows: Seinfeld, the office (us and UK), Portlandia, 30 rock, family guy, and south park Food: Italian, Peruvian, Japanese, Cuban

For fun

Play guitar, listen to music, watch movies in Netflix, Hulu. Watch stand up comedy. On the weekends I like to go out with my friends. Watch Sports.

Last read

the book of illusions - Paul Auster The ethics of money production - jorg Hulsmann



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral