

30 year old man | Edgewood, WA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles of Puyallup, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Tall dark and handsome!! Ill give you plenty of reasons why you should:)

In his own words

I really hate this part of the process... Who I'm Looking for..... Someone who has a big heart...Someone who can joke around with me and have fun! Someone who I can talk to and have an intelligent conversation with.. Someone whose down to earth and down to try new things.. Not much at all ladies should be easy :) Just someone down to earth and fun and beautiful inside and out! Me.. hmmm.. Im very competitive and driven...Im a taker...I dont sit back and wait for things to come to me I go take them... I love sports and being around good people. Im a believer in Karma..I really think that good things will come to people who treat others with respect and help others out. I like long walks on the beach......Just Playing :) But im sure I would lol.. I love to go on vacations anywhere theres hot weather, white sandy beaches, or pools! I love to spend money on others and myself! Other than that you can just ask me im open!!!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Football, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Vegas..Mexico...Hawaii! Anywhere hott with a beach or pool..


Central Washington University, Ellensburg, WA

Favorite things

Country, R&B, Hip Hop.. just about anything

For fun

I work a lot... so when I get out I like to go to nice dinners and relax! I love to go to Seahawks games and Mariners games..I love sports! Relaxing on the couch watching movies is something I enjoy :) I also like to go on vacations...

Last read

10 X's Rule!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Went to College to play football.. Got a degree in Law and Justice..