
Photogenic79

35 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What's not to love about being around great...

In his own words

What's not to love about being around great people, am I right? I truly enjoy meeting people and have an open position for a particular role in my life for the right person but first let's get to know each other. I'm born and raised in the San Francisco Bay Area and enjoy all the perks of this great one of a kind place we live in especially our World Champions. Go Giants! I love taking walks on the beach since it's my favorite place. There is nothing that feels better than the sand between my toes, watching the waves crash to the shore, and the sound of seagulls flying through the air. Pretty cheesy, right? I work at Apple in Cupertino and I couldn't be any happier with my job. I love everything about it: the job, people, culture, benefits, and of course the products. An active lifestyle is important to me and I enjoy music festivals, and concerts so much that I've been to over a dozen in the past few years! Running is very important to me also. During the last couple of years, I've been running half marathons. I am proud to say that I achieved my goal of running them under two hours. I ran my first marathon back on Dec. 2, 2012 in Sacramento, CA and I'm very happy that I was able to finish it under five hours. I'm interested in exploring new restaurants, actively seeing museum exhibits, beaches, new places to run, and just generally exploring new things so if that interest you then we should perhaps get together and explore together! That's about it for now. If you would like to know more, drop me a line or two or three.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Belgium so far is my favorite travel place. I would like to go to Italy someday.

Favorite things

Food: Italian, Mexican, steak, burgers, and I love my veggies. Color: Green Artists: U2, Coldplay, Sheryl Crow Shows: Smallville, Hell's Kitchen, Biggest Loser, American Idol Teams: San Jose Sharks, SF Giants

For fun

I'm usually in the mood to watch a good comedy or action flick. I enjoy hiking, spending time at the beach, and dining out.

Last read

I read all of the latest news online.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Although my job title has the words Admin Support in it, I process expense reports and purchase requisitions for Apple. I love working at this company and all the benefits that come with it.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend mass weekly and I'm involved with the Young Professionals group at my church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference