
truckbabe_heart1

39 year old woman | Elk Grove, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are you the one?

In her own words

I am a single mother of two children. I moved to Sacramento almost 12 years ago from San Luis Obispo county (Pismo Beach). I haven't had the chance to really get out and experience a whole lot as I have mostly concentrated on working and raising my two children entirely on my own. I can be shy. I consider myself kind hearted. I also love animals. I am not looking for a hook up. I'm looking for a kind, intelligent guy, someone with integrity. Someone who will make me laugh and respect me. Someone who can enjoy adventures with me, relax with a good movie, go wine tasting or get dressed up for a nice dinner. I do not smoke or use any drugs and want a man that doesn't either. I'm not into vulgar humor. If you are controlling, possessive, extremely jealous, abusive, do drugs, don't like children, or use women, you are not the guy for me. If you're obsessed with video games, we are probably not a match either. Please don't contact me if you are married. I want to find my best friend and partner in life, be in love and hopefully marriage is in my future. I love the water and the mountains. Love quads, jet skis, boats, wine tasting. I love painting for fun! I am ready to try new things and adventures! I am not a health and fitness nut. Doing fitness related activities are more fun with someone else to do them with. As a single working mom, my chances to "work out" don't happen as much as I'd like. I'd love the opportunity to be healthier and more active though :) My profile is not currently active but I am considering it, so I can't read or respond to messages. If you're interested, save me to your favorites or send me a wink :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love Pismo Beach(or any beach) amusement parks and recently went to Lake Tahoe for the first time and thought it was beautiful. I hope to find new favorite places. I have never really traveled but would love to.

Favorite things

TV shows: Fast n Loud, Counting Cars. I love scary movies, but also like comedy, drama,action. I like pretty much any music, but 80's and 90's music is a favorite. i love the beach, boating etc.

For fun

I love getting on a jet ski and boating. I love the beach, wine tasting, camping, movies. I can pick up a good book to relax too.

Last read

Patterson: step on a crack



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral