
Jason_of2

33 year old man | Sandston, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's see what happens?

In his own words

I am the father of two wonderful children, an eight year-old daughter and a five year-old son. Aside from my own two children, I am also a teacher. So my life pretty much revolves around kids, and it is really tiring to think about it. I am a natural introvert. I tend to be shy when I first meet people. I am usually very apprehensive about making a first move to approach someone. I do enjoy going out different places, but I am not a huge fan of large crowds of people. However, once you get to know me you will find out that I can be hilarious, as long as you enjoy sarcastic and witty humor (okay sometimes crude also). I am also very honest, pretty hardworking, and soft spoken. I try to make fitness a big part of my life. I love to go to the gym or just take a run around the neighborhood. My issue is trying to master the eating healthy part. That eludes me to this day, but I will figure it out eventually. I was married for 10 years and due to some unforeseen circumstances that came to an end and I ended up divorced. I never planned on that happening. I do want to get married again someday, but I don't want to jump right in to marital bliss. I am a much different person at 32 than I was at 20 and I think that I will be a bit more cautious this time around. So what exactly am I looking for? Hopefully something long term. I am not someone that just wants to hook up and never talk to you again. I want to find someone that I am compatible with. She has to like kids and we have to be able to laugh together. I need someone that I can talk to and not get bored talking to them after a couple of dates. But most of all, I am looking for someone that will appreciate who I am and someone who wants the same things in life that I do. This is kind of cheesy, but I want to find someone to share my life with. So if you're interested, please don't hesitate.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a hot spot around town. I don't mind going to new places, but I have been stuck in somewhat of a routine for the past few years. I enjoy traveling. Even though I haven't gone anywhere too exciting, I would love to.

Favorite things

I enjoy sports. Vikings, Braves, and Spurs fan. Huge fan of Tony Bennett. For my divorce, I bought myself two tickets to see him in concert and took my daughter. Beach in the summer time is a must.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, professional sporting events. Most of the time I have my children with me so there are a lot of kid friendly activities. I enjoy working out and running, but I am not trying to break any land speed records. Church choir.

Last read

Children's books, comes with the profession.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference