Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Happylovedwell

35 year old woman | Atlantic Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 34-41 within 100 miles of Jacksonville, FL

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Where would you go, tied to a lasso? Would you come running to me?

In her own words

I'm new to online dating, and to Jacksonville, and seriously interested in meeting a handsome professional my age who hasn't started a family just yet (sorry to the young at heart, I know what I want). I am excited to see if the science behind match works for me. I totally dig the scientific method. I'm looking for my best friend, my companion, my soul mate, my trusted protector, my honest, fair, kind, good with money, happy, handsome, wickedly witty and charming to dogs, grandmas, babies and diplomats, well mannered, game challenger, adventurer, light on his feet, hard worker, loves his job, art enthusiast, exercise lover, book worm, dreamer of traveling the world one country at a time seeing all our favorite bands, learning and growing together as if that was all we ever knew and wanted all along.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Southern Cal, Paris, NYC, San Fran, Annapolis, Park City, The Keys, Miami. Tampa favorites included Oxford Exchange, Pass-a-grille beach, Datz, Dali, Tampa Theatre, Berns, Side Berns, Pane Rustica, Soho Saloon, Oystercatchers for brunch..

College

University of Memphis, Memphis, TN

Favorite things

Running, late movie, dusk at the beach, hot yoga to Coldplay, dancing in the living room, comic strips, flying, discovering new bands/songs, art, my job, my god daughters, my sister, my Sony Bluray, cardio tennis, ballet, coffee shop

For fun

Truly i have fun where ever I go. i can have fun anywhere, any day, any time. If I'm alone, i exercise..run, walk, bike, swim, yoga, tennis, fish, beach. Go to concerts. Cycle around Bayshore. Visit my family. Go to the movies or art lecture. Library

Last read

Masters of Management, The Jujitsu Rabbi and the Godless Blonde, Crazy Rich Asians, Poems by Pablo Naruda, NYT, Vanity Fair



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Global Sr. Manager Medical Education
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Really open minded about religion
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral