
justinraines

37 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
I'll tell you later
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seek....Search...and you will Find

In his own words

Life is a journey and a gift - one meant to be filled with good friends, family, laughter and love. My life is very blessed, and I'm incredibly grateful for my family. You might say I have the mind of a businessman and the soul of a hippie. Life is what you make it, so I don't wish...I just go hard. I live with sincerity in my words and integrity in my actions. My work takes up a lot of my time and I'm passionate about many things. My lifestyle is healthy. I've been in Miami for 4 years. Before living here, I spent a few years in Boston and San Francisco. Spending time with friends, boating, beach, scuba diving, kiteboarding and BBQ's are some of my favorite things to do on weekends. It's always fun to check out a new restaurant or listen to live music. Look I'm an amazing guy, but I won't bore you by attaching my name to a bunch of flattering adjectives about myself. Let's meet and you decide. I don't sit idyll for long, so I attract others who also like to be active and experience new things. Quick trips to South and Central America are always on the agenda. I recently went to the Dominican Republic, Mexico and Peru. I'm a bit of a history nerd when I travel. I really enjoy reading/learning about the country and culture I'm visiting. 7 things I can't live without......Adrenaline, Music, Adventure, Love, Sex, Laughter, Accomplishments. My woman must have … a kind and beautiful heart, a sense of style, the ability to run in heels, a sparkle in her eye, a curiousness about the world, be fun and fit, and have an amazing smile. Reach for the sky, keep your eyes on the prize. Cheers.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris, South Africa, Indonesia, Brazil, Central America, Southeast Asia, New Zealand, Australia, Miami, California, NYC. Every place has something unique to offer.

College

University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

For fun

travel, art, explore, surf, museums, music, food, etc.

Last read

Blink - Malcolm Gladwell, Aleph - Paolo Coehlo, She Comes First: The thinking mans guide to pleasuring a woman- Ian Kerner, Never Eat Alone - Keith Ferrazzi, The Compound Effect - Darren Hardy, Hot, Flat and Crowded - Thomas Friedman



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: I'll tell you later No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral