Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

210elite

37 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm waiting to be hooked. :-)

In his own words

I'm waiting to meet the women who loves having me around and wants to share all the fun things that life has to offer, along with being spontaneous and not plain... My friends thought I'd give match a try, being that a couple of them met there true love through here.. So here I am giving it a shot! I am mostly a simple guy, very family orientated! I'm looking for a passionate person that's loves to be complimented, but also appreciates me in return. Please no drama! I like communication with someone, along with no jealousy.. I know your out there! She definitely would have to be independent, but also plays well with others. I want someone that's very outgoing and loves to have fun... I enjoy staying home and laying back and relaxing with a glass of wine , cooking dinner, but don't get me wrong I do enjoy going out as well! I love watching movies at home along with going to the theaters. But I must have popcorn! Lol.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

All beach cities up an down the coast, Miami, NY, Chicago, shabu shabu, the deck in Laguna beach, tantalum, Aloha grill, Vegas, on in on the list can go!

Favorite things

I like to spend time on my boat, with a group of good people makes it better. And if you really wanna get corny,I'd settle for one. I like all sorts of music.I love all sorts of foods....being able to share that with someone is kind of why I'm here.

For fun

I love to fish..it's one of the things I can be competitive in... I like to watch and go to movies... I like bike rides on the beach... I like a lot that I can't explain in the 250 characters max that's given! Lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have my own Air Conditioning & Heating & Refrigeration buisness. It is a family owned buisness. I take a lot of pride in my work along with everything I do in life.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I am armenian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I went to a jcc and have an associates degree along with going to a trade school to take over the family business.