

32 year old woman | Manor, DE, USA | Seeking men 32-38 within 75 miles of New Castle, DE


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello. Thanks for stopping by.

In her own words

Sorry my headline isn't amazingly witty, I'm just a simple, sweet gal. I love to travel and try to go somewhere at least once a year. I like to go off the beaten path when I travel by not going to the tourist places. I usually do not like to leave until I can pick up one piece of art work. My perfect day is a lazy Sunday drive to nowhere with the windows rolled down as a the wind blows through my hair. Then going home to grill a nice meal to eat on my deck as I watch the sun set. I love to cook and try to replicate meals I eat at different restaurants. They usually come out better than the restaurant; but in the case if it doesn't taste good, I refuse to serve it so I promise I won't make you eat something I wouldn't eat. I was born and raised in New York and my family is from Barbados. I enjoy going to the movies and going out to eat but I also am comfortable with relaxing at home. I like reading, cooking, and baking. I tolerate exercising (it's a necessary evil). I am a certified fitness instructor which I do for fun. With that being said, if the idea of working out or running repulses you, no offense but I do not think we will be a good match. My perfect match is someone who loves the arts, music and food. Who can engage in a good conversation about randomness. I love a good laugh and can be quite silly sometimes. If you have a good sense of humor, then you are a winner in my book. I love football and would like to meet someone who likes football too. Basketball, baseball, soccer, hockey are all okay and I can watch those sports too but in all honesty I prefer football. Any questions, please feel free to ask.

Her interests

Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog who's a lhasa apso mixed with a pug. Her name is Marley after Bob Marley (my favorite artist).

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to travel. I've been to Australia, DR, Italy, Bahamas, Jamaica, Mexico and of course Barbados (family is from there)


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

I love reading, watching movies, cooking, baking, and listening to music. My favorite books vary. My favorite movie is Stepbrothers. It is such a silly movie but I've watched it over 20 times and always seem to find a new scene.

For fun

Watching movies, traveling, watching football (I love my Jets!) shopping, walking my dog. I get a kick out of planning parties (cooking, and decorating for them).

Last read

The last thing I read was a magazine. I was supposed to read a book a month for 2014 as part of my resolution but the time got away.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
My entire family is from the Caribbean, specifically Barbados.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attend a non denominational church. I enjoy it because they focus on spirituality not religion
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral