Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

CityGirl7042

28 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live life to the fullest

In her own words

I'm outgoing, affectionate, loyal and optimistic. I grew up in NYC, went to college in the Midwest, and have lived in SF for the last 4 and a half years. Even after all this time, I still enjoy exploring SF and its surrounding areas. I have a good group of friends out here, and I value my relationships with them a lot. They are my family away from family. I am also close with my family and go back to NYC to visit as often as I can (about 4x/year). I don't take myself too seriously and I love a good laugh, even if it's at my own expense. I enjoy cooking and trying new recipes. I've been vegetarian since I was 8 years old, and have been vegan for the last 2 years. I have been described as the least picky vegan out there - an oxymoron I know! I am looking for someone that enjoys meeting new people, is genuine, and is fun loving. Someone who is open to new adventures and who approaches life in a positive way. I want to meet someone that will challenge me intellectually but can also be silly - a partner in crime and a best friend.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

I have a black Lab back on the East Coast with my mom. I love hanging out with him when I'm home visiting.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Local: Bars on Polk St (Bullitt, Amelie, Soda Popinskis), Brunch in Pac Heights & Marina (Grove, Squat & Gobble, Brixton), Happy Hour in the Financial District (Local Edition, Irish Times, Rickhouse) Travel: Brazil, Jamaica, Switzerland, Spain

For fun

I enjoy going to the farmers market - I love cooking and fresh vegetables make it even better. I like going out for drinks with friends, watching sports, brunching, going to the gym/being active, reading, and watching movies.

Last read

Curious incident of the dog in the nightime



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree