
shellshock75

26 year old man | Bryan, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-29 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
First, I am a Fighting Texas Aggie class of...

In his own words

First, I am a Fighting Texas Aggie class of '12! Whoop! I served in the United States Army Infantry for over four years. Currently, I am medically retired from my job as a cavalry scout. Yes, retired at 26 and make a good living with benefits of being a veteran. My purpose for joining the online dating world is to find my life partner. I am strong, independent, confident, loyal, and above all intelligent. I also have a big heart and hope to find some one truly special. Second, God has blessed me with fulfilling my life's dream to serve our country, and live as stress/drama free as possible. Attending church on a regular basis is a must and relationship with God is important to me. I am also very outgoing and down to earth. Next, I plan on finishing my degree in University Studies at Texas A&M (so far I have over 90 credits). Uncle Sam deployed me the year I was to graduate. The type of woman I am looking for also has a kind loving heart and a passion to help people through their struggles. I am looking for a long term relationship with plenty of adventures and eventually a future. Lastly, I am a gentleman and will give respect right off the bat and expect the same in return. Also I am not looking for a hook up. So ladies please do not waste my time for I will not waste yours. The war in Afghanistan forced me to grown up and become the man I am today and to me the little things in life are what matter. If you made it this far and are looking for a great guy and a stable relationship then feel free to send me a message anytime day/night. Will do my best to respond as soon as possible :) Thanks and Gig 'em -SPC Acosta Class of '12

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

France, Afghanistan, and hopefully Italy or Germany.

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Game of Thrones, Family Guy, Spartacus, etc.

For fun

Gym, O'Bannon's, Cowboy's Dancehall, and any other type of night life.

Last read

FOR LOVE OF COUNTRY & The Bible Psalms 91 Serenity Prayer John 15:13 "Greater love hath no man than this, that a man lay down his life for his friends."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
University Studies