Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

h20bro

59 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-54 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
By morning these parachutes will have landed on Mars

In his own words

My entire life is geared to creative and artistic endeavors such as painting and music and travel (if you consider that artistic; I do). I grew up at Lake Tahoe and I like to keep busy outside... I do portraits and scenics in oil and have played guitar for years (I was on the road for six years singing). I am a gourmet cook, a good entertainer (at home) and a good friend. I'd like to hear from you. BTW: I like everything from Katsuya to In N' Out and I'm not above The Apple Pan. I'm in the movie business where I write, produce, and direct. You can verify that if you're so inclined on Google or IMDB. My name is MIke Marvin... yeah, I know you're not supposed to put down anything personal, but getting past this profile business can be a pain... BTW: I'm not the guy that's 72 or 68 or whatever, that's another with my name. LOL. Besides, I don't have much to hide in the big picture you wouldn't find out anyway. I'm a good man and I know that's rare here...

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have a Hemingway cat who is plotting to kill me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii makes sense to me. So does Paris. I was just in Prague, and that's definitely the new Paris. Let's see... haven't tried Tahiti. I'm not into the LA club scene. I like the 3rd St. and Melrose for shopping. BH too.

College

University of Nevada, Reno, Reno, NV

Favorite things

It turns out that rainy days in LA are so rare that it seems like a luxury when they do occur. Nice to stay in. Read. Hang. Of course, you can do that in Kauai too.

For fun

Travel is high on the list. Art. Music. Museums. It all depends on the mood... and company.

Last read

Legends of the Fall. My favorite. Probably for the fifth time. One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest. Little Big Man. Oh, and the LA Times.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I write, direct, and produce in movies and TV. Currently I am finishing my 2nd novel. I like the writing part and the travel that goes with it.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Some college No preference