Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Alyssa7080

24 year old woman | Pasadena, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles of Clear Lake Shores, TX

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
:)

In her own words

I graduated from Texas AM University in 2012 and am currently teaching 5th grade in the Houston area. I absolutely love my job and never knowing what my day will entail. I have always had a passion for helping people, so teaching was a natural fit. My family means the world to me and I am looking for someone with those same values. I believe you can tell a lot about a person by the way they treat their family and how much time they dedicate to them. I am laid back, considerate, and open-minded person who tries to make the best out of every situation. I am dedicated to my job and loyal to my family and friends. I love to go out, but prefer a low key bar over a crowded club. I am also a huge fan of piano bars and karaoke, even though I cannot sing to save my life. I thoroughly enjoy traveling and hope to do more of it soon! So far I have been to Mexico, Italy, Germany, Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Finland, and Holland. I have a Peru trip planned for Spring Break! I am looking for someone with similar values and interests. A man who likes to go out and have a good time, but occasionally wants a laid back night at home. Someone who is ambitious, but does not take themselves to seriously. If this sounds like you, email me! :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

I like most animals, but I love dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Midtown - Little Woodrow's, Celtic Gardens, etc. Texas Hill Country. Love traveling new places!

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Favorite Music: Texas Country is my favorite, but I like all types of music. Favorite Books: Too many! Favorite Movies: Remember the Titans is my number one. Favorite TV shows: Friday Night Lights and Modern Family

For fun

I like to spend time with family and friends, travel, watch Aggie football, read books, watch movies, try new things, and meet new people.

Last read

The Silver Linings Playbook The Great Gatsby



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Recent graduate of Texas A&M University.