
BrielleCrystal

22 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-24 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I wrote a letter to the sky, hoping maybe one day you'll get to kiss me.

In her own words

So this is where people write about themselves of how awesome they are? Mmm . Confident much? I rather be honest... Crys -My government name is Crystal Gail Brielle, but I prefer Crys. Too much to ask? -Background -- Asian, Black, Indian and Surinamese. Lucky me . -Pet peeve : Stupidity -I love to cook and try new things , meaning I am open for new experiances. -I am a sweetheart, I love to laugh, I can be stubborn but who isn't? oh right, you ? .... don't lie. -I am a dancer, now before you start thinking something exotic, your wrong. I am a CONTEMPORARY dancer . If "Contemporary," is something you never heard of, look it up. -I am blunt with my feelings, but what would you rather have, a liar? if so, you can stop right here and continue your search. GOOD LUCK. -I play the Piano, used to play a Violin a Viola, yeah I am talented , I am soon getting a Acoustic Guitar :) Ohh yeah , I'm excited.. -I am a risk taker, I want to go sky diving, wind surfing, mountain climbing , all that craziness ... wanna join? -I love watching basketball (HEAT, CELTICS BULLS.) I am starting to like soccor. (My family LOVES soccor.) -I am very goal oriented, so far I love dancing, but I also grew liking Physcology Interior Design. Decisions....decisions. -Lived in Miami for 7 years but still haven't gotten used to it. -I am from Suriname (SOUTH AMERICA) but was born in NY, Manhattan. -I speak dutch as a second language , but please, I beg you , don't ask me to say something. I did it for 20years, get's annoying after a while. -I have an addiction for icecream. (Vanilla or Strawberry, chocolate is also good... :9 yum) -I hate being bored, so I always go out on a adventure. - Flaws? I have plenty. But thats proof I am human. What I am looking for.... -be blunt, my feelings won't get hurt even if you reject me. Thats the point right? Meet your match? Then let me know the truth. I AM NOT SENSITIVE , so don't assume I'll cry over you ..... now let's continue shall we? -Family oriented -NO ONE NIGHT STANDS!! -Someone who has plans on becoming someone in life. (Not making videos on youtube... grow a little.) -Someone whho respects me, loyal, funny and a joy to be around. -Who doesn't judge -POSITIVE PERSON. -Who doesn't want to change me into someone I am not . what's the fun in that ? -Who enjoys the little things in life. -Grateful, not selfish. -who wants a serious relationship , but let's start as friends shall we? Message, wink or just awkwardly stare at my pictures all you want. Be creative with your message and I will think about replying. xoxo -Crys

Her interests

Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a Yorkie named Tyger , had him for 5 years now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach . :)

Favorite things

Well I love all types of music. Rock. Rap. R&b.Jazz.... I don't watch t.v as much. I love food period, picking out a favorite one will be a challenge.

For fun

I like to go out and be productive in my time.. I dance when I can (Contemporary). If not , I like to hang out with friends , catch on things. Go to the movies , meet new people. etc.

Last read

50 shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Student, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in NY, Manhattan but was raised in South America, Suriname. I speak Dutch as another language. I am chinese/imdian/black & Surinamese
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Dutch, English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree