

36 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If your a 6 I'll drink you to a 10

In his own words

1st thing that comes to mind when asked to describe myself is...Well Im a single dad with 50% time of an awesome 8yr old but I also get some "me" time and travel a lot. I frequent the gym after I've ran out of excuses not to go, I go to the dunes or snowboard in the winter. For work I use to be a firefighter and then a flight paramedic but I realized I don't take orders very well so started my own a medical billing company and air ambulance company a few yrs ago. Im close with all my employees (well one is my sister so I have to be). I enjoy vacations and Im close with my family, my parents have been together for almost 40yrs, I was born in AZ up north, with hippie parents, delivered by my pot smokin father in the house he built. I consider myself well rounded as a real man and can adapt to any situation. I have tons of good stories and I really enjoy my life... I also really like a good movie, getting out of town last minute, baseball/football games (season tix to Cards), drinkin a beer or Jack/coke and a fat steak. I do believe in God and think people that don't, haven't put much thought into it but on that topic, to each his own though, its not for me to judge.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

Ive got a 50 gallon fish tank at my office and the pop belly molly's just had 10 babies. Can sit and watch them for hours when I need a break. Have turtles for my daughter and carry around her 4lb foofoo Shorkie almost everyday to work.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Dumb and Dumber, Super Troopers, King Pin, Caddy Shack, Christmas Vacation, Step Brothers, Super Bad, Gladiator, The Office and of course an HD DVR. Dunes, Hunting, Fishing, Camping, Beach, And The Lake. Softball, Snowboarding, Wakeboarding, Gym...

For fun

I can find fun in anything



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Airambulancebilling. com and UnitedAirAmbulance. com
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Just a big white boy at 230lbs of get down :)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Im cool with everyone and its not for me to judge you.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Fire Science and a Paramedics Degree