

31 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
A positive attitude may not solve all your problems but it will annoy enough people to make it worth the effort!

In her own words

I love to laugh. Someone who can keep my giggling is a wonderful plus! I like cartoons, movies, music, dancing, the beach/pool/being outside in general, and playing with my dog. I would love to meet someone who wants to spend time with me and doesn't mind putting me first occasionally. Honesty is a must.I really enjoy intelligent conversation and I like to cook. I'm actually a really good cook too! My family is absolutely crazy but very important to me. I like to go out and do things but it's also important to be able to spend cozy nights on the couch. I hope to travel one day. I haven't been many places and would love to change that. Getting flowers has always melted my heart.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I don't exercise regularly.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a dog, Xander. He's a corgi and is very very important to me. I grew up on a farm so I can pretty much hold my own where animals are concerned! I also work at at animal hospital.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the beach or laying out by the pool! Anywhere I can also take my dog is also a hit with me.


Jacksonville University, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

I love to go out to eat, listen to live music, dance (sometimes terribly!!), and being outside. I used to go fishing, camping, & shooting and haven't done it in forever!

For fun

I haven't done a lot of "fun stuff" lately due to working but I love to camp, fish, go to the beach, lay out in the sun, snorkle, cook, dance, concerts, or just hang out with friends. I love live music, movies, plays, etc. I'm pretty easy to please.

Last read

I read a lot but I honestly don't remember the last book I read. I did read everyone of the Harry Potter books and loved them! I'm such a kid at heart!! Bring on the crayons!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an assistant at an animal hospital. Animals are very important to me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm a little bit of everything and a lot of nothing. A true version of the term "melting pot."
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Marine Science, focusing on biology. I hope to go back to school one day and further my education.