
Wearlpez

54 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 44-50 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Welcome! A new adventure begins with a small step. With God's leading that step could be the first of many toward a great match.

In his own words

Looking in Columbus and surrounding suburbs at this time. A really important aspect of life is my faith. As a man that tries to follow the teachings of Jesus - I have grown more in recent years than any other time in my life. God continues to show up and remind me who he is. He has the wheel on this journey..Not me. Philippians 1:6 My gifting is Prayer - Philippians 4:6-7- I volunteer as a prayer partner for a Dental Clinic on 5th Ave. The clinic is supported by Xenos and Vineyard volunteers. I have had the pleasure to pray with people from all over the globe through this ministry. I am not a bible thumper and I don't push religion. What I'm looking for - Things In Common, chemistry has to be there, smiles and laughter are a must. I enjoy wit and wisdom. I can be playful, very affectionate and passionate. I am loyal to a fault..I enjoy hiking, walks, metro parks, cooking on a smoker and sharing with friends. I have an artistic-creative side. Friends of mine asked me to give their daughter art lessons so I'm working with Karina (age 9). I just ran a 5k and signed up for another one. Being outside in the fresh air does a body good. I try to eat and cook on the healthy side. Generally outdoorsy.. I'm a bit of a science nerd. I google everything. I'm a Columbus Crew(soccer) fan and really enjoy going to home matches. I also enjoy dining with friends, cozy outdoor patio's, live music(blues,jazz, rock) and cliff diving (just kidding). I really enjoy books about relationships - One favorite is The Five Love Languages by Chapman.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Orange the amazing cat. She is more like a dog. She can sit, lay and fetch.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in the Caribbean, Blue Ridge mountains (home), beach, trout fishing destinations, I generally enjoy traveling

College

Radford University, Radford, VA

Favorite things

Jazz, blues, rock, reggae, The Eagles, Sade, Harry Connick, Muddy waters, BB King, Keb Mo, Carmen Mcrae, Incubus, Bob Marley, Chicken Hawk Bird Getters..on and on..movies and fun places to eat with an outdoor patio

For fun

Socialize with a very diverse group of friends, cook something on the Smoker-ribs and birds and share with friends. Columbus Crew soccer, Hikinig, metro parks, art exhibits, festivals, church activities, running, outdoor patio, red wine and fire pit.

Last read

The five love languages (Chapman)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Design, Sales, Marketing
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I'm of ScotsIrish decent
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Saved by Grace. I'm an active christian and serve in the ministry of prayer. I volunteer at the Xenos-Vineyard Free Dental Clinic on 5th Ave. Faith is extremely important to me and I'm looking for someone with similar christian values.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Radford University - Home of the Highlanders Lynchburg College - Home of the Hornets