

59 year old man | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a little kid trapped in a body that?s...

In his own words

I am a little kid trapped in a body that?s getting younger each day!! I love to make people laugh and people tell me that I have a great sense of humor. I like to put people at ease when I meet them and I'll use all sorts of ways to create smiles on the faces of those around me. I want to find someone who shares my enthusiasm and positive outlook to life. I believe that communication is critical to a happy relationship and am looking for a partner who shares my desire for honesty, trust, respect, communications and friendship in a relationship I enjoy adventure. I am looking for a partner who is willing to try something new and is spontaneous, loves exploring and adventure and doesn't want to do it alone. Traveling is high on my list, as is being active. While I enjoy a quiet night cuddled together with my partner watching a funny or romantic movie, I am just as excited taking her out for a night out to see a play, then dancing the night away. I love my life, and find women who are independent, intellignet and have high self-esteem very attractive. Personality is just as important as looks to me, so a complete package is my dream come true. I consider myself to be a very positive person. I believe in looking forward and living life to the fullest. Dwelling on the past isn?t for me, so I prefer to not be with someone who partakes in that thinking or has a lot of baggage. I?m ready for fun, love, romance and adventure so go on - take the chance to say hello and lets get started soon.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don’t have any pets, but I do love dogs of all shapes and sizes. I've raised Doberman’s in the past, so I’m comfortable with large, powerful dogs. I also like cats and used to own a horse.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I travel for work quite extensively, but I still love traveling for fun. I’ve been to Belize, where the snorkeling is wonderful. Ireland was fantastic and one day, I’d love to see Hawaii, Costa Rica, Brazil and Germany. Cruises are the best!!


United States Military Academy, West Point, NY

Favorite things

I enjoy riding motorcycles, sky and scuba diving, and dancing…especially Tango and Swing. Being outdoors – anything involving the beach. Nothing beats being on the coast and seeing lighthouses. I love driving and singing at the top of my lungs!

For fun

I cherish my friends, my health and happiness – and my car and bicycle. I enjoy a day at the zoo, taking in a concert and/or symphony – and always a night out at a club (for dancing) I love readning anything to do with space and science.

Last read

I’m currently reading Incredibly Loud and Extremely Close. I usually like action and adventure books, especially by James Patterson, Clive Cussler and Tom Clancy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for an IT consulting company and get to travel all over the country to see clients so I get a lot of airline miles!. Prior, I was an officer in the Army for 21 years.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am a mix of German, Irish and French. It’s been 5 generations since my family came to America, so I am pretty much American, through and through
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I try to live by the golden rule, but I’m not tied to one religion. I respect everyone’s personal beliefs, as long as they’re not imposing. In turn, I don’t impose on theirs.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Because my father was in the military, I attended 5 different grade schools and 3 different high schools. I graduated from the US Military Academy at West Point, NY. I received my Masters from the U of Colorado at Boulder.