
473Pines

52 year old man | Pine Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 46-56 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I’ve been paying attention to what my friends...

In his own words

I'm one of the good guys. I'm single due to cancer, not because I didn't know how to hold onto a relationship. I've had friends want to set me up with their sisters and a former pastor's wife with her BFF, so I must be an OK guy. I'm part old fashioned, will open doors for you, offer you my jacket if you're cold, typical Ward Cleaver stuff, and part 21st century man, who will cook you a dinner and surprise you after a long day with candlelight, soft music and a bubble bath. I have an interesting career and have been at it since '85. The job usually finds me along the N. County coast, although it's not unusual to find me throughout SoCal, San Fransisco or a bit rare, Hawaii. And I'm told that I'm a very good kisser! I am in loved with 3 non-profits organizations, 2 are minor parts that involve brain storming and helping to promote. The third I am very proud of, taking a main part in re-focusing and developing new events after losing our main venue to developers. We have gone from raising $2-3k dedicated to college scholarships for our local kids to awarding $32k this year plus providing support to other needs in the community. Plus the fundraisers are a blast! For fun? I hike, play guitar, ride motorcycles, go to concerts, kayak, canoe, fish at the lakes, ski (x-country and downhill), read, watch movies, lay in the yard and watch shooting stars, sit around a fire with friends. So as you can see, I love mountain life, but I also love the beach. But of course the only true way to know is to meet me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Belly Up, San Diego County, Hawaii (Kauai), Jackson Hole, Nova Scotia, Pacific Northwest, New England,In a nutshell, most places in the mountains or along the coast. Would love to go back to France. Ireland and England are on the bucket list.

Favorite things

My senses: Smell: Pine trees, ocean air, wet sage after a rain. Site:awesome sunsets, shooting stars.Taste: good food and drink, Hearing: distant thunder, crickets, music. Touch: soft skin, a warm fire on a cool night.

For fun

I like to travel, be outside doing anything, ride my motorcycles, play my guitars, work in the yard, enjoy life and volunteering.

Last read

"Wild" It's an OK book. Real life stories of adventure are my preference.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
My feild is electronic security/access control/video survielance systems.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
My career is in electronic security. It has always continued to develop, but since 9/11 the technological advances are crazy! The bonus part of that is that I can combine vacations with the trips to different training classes around the country.