
smartalecme24

22 year old man | Valles Mines, MO, USA | Seeking women 19-24 within 20 miles of Fort George G Meade, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A gentleman, mannered and well-spoken...

In his own words

I'm very shy and find it hard to approach people I don't know, tending to be very quiet and unintrusive. I'm told that I have a very dry, sarcastic sense of humor. Honesty is important to me. I am very blunt in my honesty, and I have gotten into more than one bit of trouble at work because of it. I like to go out and do fun things, but its not too much fun alone. I don't watch TV very often, but when I do, I'm drawn to watch something educational. Always have. I have always loved learning about the world around me, in a sense of historical awe, like exploring the old places around town, and in picking at the physics that hold the world and universe together. These things had often been the subjects of books I read while in school. While I haven't taken more than a couple classes toward a college degree, most of my knowledge is derived from a simple desire to know. I like to think I'm someone who enjoys simplicity in life. I like to take walks with no particular destination and dress simply, often a plain colored shirt and jeans. However, I can "scrub up" when the occasion calls for it too. But I also like to explore more of the complex things, but may need some help in that respect. I consider myself a country boy, having grown up in the backwoods of Missouri. As such, I like outdoorsy activities like hiking through the trees, shooting my rifles, and riding ATVs. I've spent plenty of time around animals and have had pets of all kinds, even a pet turkey named Spud. Not being native to the area, I would really like someone who can show me around and introduce me to new things.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Favorite things

My favorite music is rock, bands like Boston and Journey. I'm not picky about food, and like to try new things, even once tried fresh octopus, so fresh it was still moving (creepy btw). I really enjoy going places and seeing new things.

For fun

I like to listen to music, play video games, watch movies. I like to explore scenic areas and be around history.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference