
flashbang7011

32 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a nurse who loves God, my family, my friends, my guns (no, Im not a nut), my motorcycles, my travels, and my job.

In her own words

Saro Ghazarian on online dating: "It's like eBay. You list your item, take a decent photo, wait for a response, package it, deliver it, hope they like it and wait for feedback. And in the end? You might get 7 lousy dollars. But if you sit back and expect that 7 bucks to roll in by itself, you're not running a successful store. You gotta list that stuff (over and over) and hope for a bidder that doesn't screw you around....and so it begins!" I am fun-loving, sincere, confident, intelligent, trustworthy, peaceful, dependable, giving and loyal. Family and friends are extremely important to me. My love language is acts of service. I am hardworking and have many dreams and aspirations for the future. Travel is a huge priority of mine and I hope to do plenty of it. I have visited Honduras, Mexico, Italy, Greece, Thailand, Cambodia, and Japan so far. I have spent time volunteering with kids in Mexico and Cambodia and did some volunteer nursing in Honduras for 5 weeks. I spend a very limited amount of time in front of the TV and prefer to be out doing things under the sun (so long as it doesn't involve my body plummeting toward the earth). I love music, dancing, hanging out with friends, going for coffee/drinks/dinner, water sports, snow boarding/skiing and ice skating. I love shooting guns at the range, building and customizing motorcycles (true story), powdercoating, modern architecture, and photography. Overall I am looking for someone who loves Jesus (but is not crazy religious), adores their family, has inner and outer strength, is confident in their abilities, is trustworthy and intelligent, emotionally stable, and who lives a healthy lifestyle. I'm looking for someone to share in the simple things in life; lazy days to crazy days and everything in between. I love spontaneity and adventure.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I have the cutest short haired cat that my beautiful niece named Adeline.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local hot spots: Rainey Street, Mozart's, Oasis, Eddie V's, Mean Eye'd Cat, Rebels, Pete's Piano Bar, East Side Show Room, Shady Grove, Red's Gun Range, Barton Springs, Lake Austin, Calgary AB Canada (I used to live there), Positano IT, Phoenix AZ

Favorite things

The shooting range, my guns, my powdercoating shop, customizing motorcycles, fire dancing (learning), travel, hanging out with friends and having fun



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a nurse and also own my own business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral