
JgastonflaAtAol

37 year old woman | Palm City, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 200 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Loving, active, romantic, smart, funny, happy looking 4 the same! Please read my entire profile, I'm never on here. ;)

In her own words

Would love to find something real and lasting. I am spontaneous and live life to the fullest, and love to have fun in everything that I do. I love boating, fishing, cruises, flying, skydiving, freediving, and scuba diving. On land... You name it! Snow skiing I try and do once a year and also enjoy traveling to exotic places. Staying in and watching movies is nice or cooking dinner at home, but I also like dining out and having a nice bottle of wine and enjoying each others company at a cozy dimly lit restaurant, a sushi or a raw bar is my favorite. I caught a Mahi in CR on my last trip and an hour later had mahi ceviche, that's living life! I am looking for a man that is confident and knows what he wants, yet not controlling. We each have our own interests and interests together. I put a lot into a relationship if the man reciprocates. I am not on here often, I usually spend time at aye oh well and love my name J gaston fla, I believe everything happens for a reason, and chemistry and a strong emotional and physical connection is very important to me, as well as good communication. A man that is considerate, thoughtful, and romantic is a plus. It is very nice to get flowers and love notes and surprises, this keeps everything exciting! I want someone who enjoys life and can make me laugh. This person must be honest, passionate about life, sincere, affectionate, have good morals/values/respect and be a loving individual, such as myself. I'm not interested in playing games. I don't want to waste time on someone who treats me as an option,I much prefer to find a man who will make me a priority. I want to feel secure in a relationship. I am a very giving person and would expect the same from my partner. I want a man to admire me as much as I admire him. Miss each other like crazy when we are apart. Passion, affection, romance and a sense of humor are a must!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A sushi bar or raw bar is fun, Cooking dinner together or watching a movie cuddling. As long as you have someone you enjoy being around and the chemistry is there, you could be anywhere with them and make it fun. I love live bands.

College

Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I love boating,swimming,fishing, diving, thunderstorms, travel to exotic places. Dining out,wine tasting,being in love,kissing,passion,surprises,long intimate conversations, sushi, raw oysters,happy people,yoga,and orchids.

For fun

I love to be in or near water all the time. Local restaurants and a nice bottle of wine/walk on the beach. Being active is very important...I love to scuba dive, and go boating and fishing. And travel esp. in the Caribbean/Keys/Bahamas/Costa Rica.

Last read

His needs Her needs,Wayne Dyer, Deepak Chopra, Raising your emotional Intelligence, Orchids as house plants, and The Secret. I love to read about anything/everything and challenge my mind. Love motivational books!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Please be healthy in mind, body and spirit! I am not looking for a fling or to party 24/7. If your idea of letting off stress is drinking everyday, or you have commitment issues..pass me by, I cant save you..Please be active and happy and love life
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Austin, Texas but grew up in Florida. I am Irish and French.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in God. I think religion or spirituality gives us all a sense of direction in this unpredictable world.
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral